Skip to main content

Human Resources

Welcome to the ODVA Human Resources department.

Our dedicated staff is committed to working with the community in attracting and retaining a top-talented and diverse workforce. We also provide a full-range of support services, programs, and resources in the areas of employee benefits, compensation, compliance, employee relations, recognition, talent management, and professional development.


HR Department Staff

Portrait of Jennifer Shockley

HUMAN RESOURCES DIRECTOR

Jennifer Shockley

Phone: (405)523-4030

Email: jennifer.shockley@odva.ok.gov
Central Office Room 115

Kim Norried

Human Resources Deputy Director

Phone: 405-523-4031 
Email: Kimberly.norried@odva.ok.gov

Shena Goforth

Human Resources Management Specialist

Phone: 405-523-4032 
Email: shena.goforth@odva.ok.gov
Central Office Room 114

Melissa Nucci

Human Resources, Central Office

Phone: 405-523-4033
Email: melissa.nucci@odva.ok.gov
Central Office Room 114

Margaret Cook

Human Resources, Ardmore

Email: Margaret.Cook@odva.ok.gov
Phone: 580-221-5603 

Sara May

Human Resources, Claremore

Email: Sara.May@odva.ok.gov
Phone: 918-342-5432 x295

Nancy Burrow

Human Resources, Clinton

Email:  Nancy.Burrow@odva.ok.gov
Phone: 580-331-2217

Crystal Daniels

Human Resources, Norman

Email: Crystal.Daniels@odva.ok.gov
Phone: 405-928-2825

Vernita Cross

Human Resources, Lawton

Email: Vernita.Cross@odva.ok.gov
Phone: 580-354-4127

Michael Miller

Human Resources, Sulphur

Email: Michael.Miller@odva.ok.gov
Phone: 580-622-7500

Dana Campbell

Human Resources, Talihina

Email: Dana.Campbell@odva.ok.gov
Phone: 918-567-3883

Contact Human Resources: 
Jennifer Shockley
Director of Human Resources
Oklahoma Dept. of Veterans Affairs
PO Box 53067 Oklahoma City, OK 73152 
405-523-4030

Couldn't verify captcha, Please refresh the page and try again.

Email Us

Last Modified on May 27, 2022
Back to Top