Skip to main content

Pontotoc County

Chickasaw Nation Vocational Rehabilitation Program

910 Colony Drive
Ada, OK 74820

Office: (580) 559-0815
Fax: (580) 436-0830

Visit the Chickasaw Nation VR Program website

Counties Served: Bryan, Carter, Coal, Garvin, Grady, Jefferson, Johnston, Love, Marshall, McClain, Murray, Pontotoc, and Stephens.

Last Modified on Sep 21, 2023
Back to Top