Skip to main content

Finance Department

The Finance Department is responsible for the administration of the fiscal operations of the ODVA. They are responsible for managing all of the financial affairs of the ODVA and supports the other departments through accounting services, and financial reporting and processing. Activities performed by the Chief Financial Officer include accounting, data processing, debt administration, cash management, arranging for and assisting with the annual independent audit and preparation of monthly internal financial statements.

Finance Staff

CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER

Lisa White

Email: lisa.white@odva.ok.gov
Phone: 405-523-4040

General Enquiries, Purchasing & Contracts

DEPUTY CFO

Kennda J. Watson

Email: kennda.watson@odva.ok.gov

Phone: 405-523-4040

General Enquiries, Resident Management & Accounts

ACCOUNTANT III

Jennifer Pettis

Email: jennifer.pettis@odva.ok.gov

Accounts Payable

 

ACCOUNTANT III

Viji Swamidurai

Email: vijayalakshmi.swamidurai@odva.ok.gov

Accounts Payable, Grants, Travel Reimbursements

ACCOUNTANT III

Keith Mercer

Email: keith.mercer@odva.ok.gov

State Home Reports

 

ACCOUNTANT III

Kristine Dillon

Email: kristine.dillon@odva.ok.gov

Budget

 

ACCOUNTANT II

Tyshon Mason

Email: tyshon.mason@odva.ok.gov

Travel Reservations

Last Modified on Feb 03, 2021
Back to Top