Skip to main content

The Teachers’ Retirement System Board of Trustees is accepting applications for the position of Executive Director. For more information on this position including how to apply, click here.


We are pleased to announce that our office has moved to a new location. Our new address is: 301 NW 63rd Street, Suite 500 Oklahoma City, OK 73116-7921


Important Notice Regarding Covid-19 - To ensure the safety and protection of our members, as well as our staff, the Teachers’ Retirement System of Oklahoma is suspending all in-house appointments and consultations at this time. This is effective March 17, 2020 until further notice. The Drop Box for submitting documents located on the west side of the Will Rogers Building by the State Capitol building is no longer for TRS use. Please mail documents, or for urgent situations, you can drop off documents at the TRS office. Please note we are still not open for in-person meetings.

Board Information

Chairman: Vernon Florence, Trustee - Edmond, OK

Vice Chairman: 


Rod Boles, Trustee - Sulphur, OK

Stephen Harpe, Director of the Office of Management & Enterprise Services, or Designee Brandy Manek

Lisa Henderson, Trustee - Oklahoma City, OK

Joy Hofmeister, Trustee, State Superintendent of Public Instruction, or Designee Mathangi Shankar

Michael Kellogg, Trustee - Kiowa, OK

Marcie Mack, Director of Oklahoma Department of Career and Technology Education, or Designee Dr. Greg Winters

Steve Massey, Trustee - Stroud, OK

Randy McDaniel, State Treasurer, or Designee Tim Allen

Brandon Meyer, Trustee - Stillwater, OK

Chris Rector, Trustee - Tulsa, OK

Stephen Streeter, Trustee - Tulsa, OK

Marla Tharp, Trustee - Pocasset, OK

Drew Williamson, Trustee - Oklahoma City, OK

Trustee contact number: (405) 522-9166

Related Topics

Last Modified on Jun 04, 2021
Back to Top