Skip to main content

Speaker Schedule

10:30 a.m.

Steven Harpe
Chief Operating Officer, Deputy Secretary of Digital Transformation & Administration
 LIVE |  Learn more

11:30 a.m.

Matt Pinnell
Lieutenant Governor, Secretary of Tourism, Wildlife & Heritage
 LIVE |  Learn more

12:30 p.m.

Justin Brown
Secretary of Human Services
 LIVE |  Learn more

1:30 p.m.

J. Kevin Stitt
Governor of Oklahoma

2:30 p.m.

Blayne Arthur
Secretary of Agriculture
 LIVE |  Learn more

3:30 p.m.

Tim Gatz
Secretary of Transportation
 LIVE |  Learn more

Last Modified on Sep 29, 2021
Back to Top