Skip to main content

PMTC STAFF

Administration

Janie S. Thompson

Executive Director
Janie.Thompson@PMTC.ok.gov
1-405-768-2245

Kami Fullingim

Administrative Assistant to the Director
Kami.Fullingim@PMTC.ok.gov
1-405-768-2245

Benita Jose-Mathew

Finance Officer
Benita.Josemathew@PMTC.ok.gov
1-405-768-2249


Physician Incentive Programs

LeaAnn Williams

Deputy Executive Director
LeaAnn.Williams@PMTC.ok.gov
1-405-768-2250

Aneesa Sharp

Medical Scholarship Programs Coordinator
Aneesa.Sharp@PMTC.ok.gov
1-405-768-2246


Nursing Incentive Programs

Michelle Cecil

Nursing Program Director
Michelle.Cecil@PMTC.ok.gov
1-405-768-2243

Dana Morphew

Nursing Program and Administrative Support Officer
Dana.Morphew@PMTC.ok.gov
1-405-768-2243

Last Modified on Dec 01, 2021