Skip to main content

Biweekly Pay Schedule

Pay period dates begin on Sunday and end on Saturday.

2022

Pay Period Number

Begin Date

End Date

Pay Date

B14

Dec. 19, 2021

Jan. 1, 2022

Fri., Jan. 14, 2022

B15

Jan. 2, 2022

Jan. 15, 2022

Fri., Jan. 28, 2022

B16

Jan. 16, 2022

Jan. 29, 2022

Fri., Feb. 11, 2022

B17

Jan. 30, 2022

Feb. 12, 2022

Fri., Feb. 25, 2022

B18

Feb. 13, 2022

Feb. 26, 2022

Fri., Mar. 11, 2022

B19

Feb. 27, 2022

Mar. 12, 2022

Fri., Mar. 25, 2022

B20

Mar. 13, 2022

Mar. 26, 2022

Fri., Apr. 8, 2022

B21

Mar. 27, 2022

Apr. 9, 2022

Fri., Apr. 22, 2022

B22

Apr. 10, 2022

Apr. 23, 2022

Fri., May. 6, 2022

B23

Apr. 24, 2022

May. 7, 2022

Fri., May. 20, 2022

B24

May. 8, 2022

May. 21, 2022

Fri., Jun. 3, 2022

B25

May. 22, 2022

Jun. 4, 2022

Fri., Jun. 17, 2022

B26

Jun. 5, 2022

Jun. 18, 2022

Fri., Jul. 1, 2022

B01

Jun. 19, 2022

Jul. 2, 2022

Fri., Jul. 15, 2022

B02*

Jul. 3, 2022

Jul. 16, 2022

Fri., Jul. 29, 2022

B03

Jul. 17, 2022

Jul. 30, 2022

Fri., Aug. 12, 2022

B04

Jul. 31, 2022

Aug. 13, 2022

Fri., Aug. 26, 2022

B05

Aug. 14, 2022

Aug. 27, 2022

Fri., Sep. 9, 2022

B06

Aug. 28, 2022

Sep. 10, 2022

Fri., Sep. 23, 2022

B07

Sep. 11, 2022

Sep. 24, 2022

Fri., Oct. 7, 2022

B08

Sep. 25, 2022

Oct. 8, 2022

Fri., Oct. 21, 2022

B09

Oct. 9, 2022

Oct. 22, 2022

Fri., Nov. 4, 2022

B10

Oct. 23, 2022

Nov. 5, 2022

Fri., Nov. 18, 2022

B11

Nov. 6, 2022

Nov. 19, 2022

Fri., Dec. 2, 2022

B12

Nov. 20, 2022

Dec. 3, 2022

Fri., Dec. 16, 2022

B13*

Dec. 4, 2022

Dec. 17, 2022

Fri., Dec. 30, 2022

B14

Dec. 18, 2022

Dec. 31, 2022

Fri., Jan. 13, 2023

*No insurance premiums taken or benefit allowance paid during these pay periods.

Last Modified on Jan 19, 2022
Back to Top