Skip to main content

DRS Leadership

Executive Director Melinda Fruendt

3535 NW 58th Street, Suite 500
Oklahoma City, OK 73112

Office: (405) 951-3400
Toll Free: (800) 845-8476

Email: info@okdrs.gov

Chief Financial Officer Kevin Statham

3535 NW 58th Street, Suite 500
Oklahoma City, OK 73112

Office: (405) 951-3422
Toll Free: (800) 845-8476

Email: KStatham@okdrs.gov

Disability Determination Services Administrator Brian Nickles

P.O. Box 24400
Oklahoma City 73124-0400

Office: (405) 419-2781

Email: Brian.Nickles@ssa.gov

Human Resources Administrator Tom Patt

3535 NW 58th Street, Suite 500
Oklahoma City, OK 73112

Office: (405) 951-3457
Toll Free: (800) 845-8476

Email: TPatt@okdrs.gov


Chief of Operations Randy Weaver

3535 NW 58th Street, Suite 500
Oklahoma City, OK 73112

Office: (405) 951-3401
Toll Free: (800) 845-8476

Email: RWeaver@okdrs.gov

Legislative Liaison Kevin Nelson

3535 NW 58th Street, Suite 500
Oklahoma City, OK 73112

Office: (405) 951-3400
Toll Free: (800) 845-8476

Email: KNelson@okdrs.gov

Oklahoma School for the Blind Superintendent Rita Echelle

3300 Gibson St.
Muskogee, OK 74403

Office: (918) 781-8200
Toll Free: (877) 229-7136

Email: REchelle@okdrs.gov
OSB webpage

Oklahoma School for the Deaf Superintendent Chris Dvorak

1100 E. Oklahoma St.
Sulphur, OK 73086

Office: (580) 622-4909
VP: (405) 294-3975

Email: cdvorak@osd.k12.ok.us
OSD webpage

Services for the Blind and Visually Impaired Administrator Tracy Brigham

3535 NW 58th Street, Suite 500
Oklahoma City, OK 73112

Office: (405) 951-3460
Toll Free: (800) 845-8476

Email: TBrigham@okdrs.gov
SBVI web page

Vocational Rehabilitation Administrator Mark Kinnson

3535 NW 58th Street, Suite 500
Oklahoma City, OK 73112

Office: (405) 951-3491
Toll Free: (800) 845-8476

Email: MKinnison@okdrs.gov
VR web page

Communications Director Jody Harlan

3535 NW 58th Street, Suite 500
Oklahoma City, OK 73112

Office: (405) 951-3473
Toll Free: (800) 845-8476

Email: JHarlan@okdrs.gov

Last Modified on Apr 07, 2021
Back to Top