Skip to main content

DRS Leadership

Executive Director Melinda Fruendt

3535 NW 58th Street, Suite 500
Oklahoma City, OK 73112

Office: (405) 951-3400
Toll Free: (800) 845-8476

Email: info@okdrs.gov

Chief Financial Officer Kevin Statham

3535 NW 58th Street, Suite 500
Oklahoma City, OK 73112

Office: (405) 951-3422
Toll Free: (800) 845-8476

Email: KStatham@okdrs.gov

Chief of Operations Randy Weaver

3535 NW 58th Street, Suite 500
Oklahoma City, OK 73112

Office: (405) 951-3401
Toll Free: (800) 845-8476

Email: RWeaver@okdrs.gov

Administrator Keith Tiller

Disability Determination Services 
P.O. Box 24400
Oklahoma City 73124-0400

Office: (405) 419-2781

Email: Keith.Tiller@ssa.gov

Programs Director Tom Patt

Human Resources
3535 NW 58th Street, Suite 500
Oklahoma City, OK 73112

Office: (405) 951-3457
Toll Free: (800) 845-8476

Email: TPatt@okdrs.gov

Legislative Liaison Jennifer Hardin

3535 NW 58th Street, Suite 500
Oklahoma City, OK 73112

Office: (405) 951-3407
Toll Free: (800) 845-8476

Email: JHardin@okdrs.gov

Superintendent Rita Echelle

Oklahoma School for the Blind
3300 Gibson St.
Muskogee, OK 74403

Office: (918) 781-8200
Toll Free: (877) 229-7136

Email: REchelle@okdrs.gov

Administrator Tracy Brigham

Services for the Blind and Visually Impaired
3535 NW 58th Street, Suite 500
Oklahoma City, OK 73112

Office: (405) 951-3460
Toll Free: (800) 845-8476

Email: TBrigham@okdrs.gov

Administrator Mark Kinnson

Vocational Rehabilitation
3535 NW 58th Street, Suite 500
Oklahoma City, OK 73112

Office: (405) 951-3491
Toll Free: (800) 845-8476

Email: MKinnison@okdrs.gov

Communications Director Jody Harlan

3535 NW 58th Street, Suite 500
Oklahoma City, OK 73112

Office: (405) 951-3473
Toll Free: (800) 845-8476

Email: JHarlan@okdrs.gov

Last Modified on Jun 01, 2022