Skip to main content

Residential & CPA Staff


Sandy Grace, Residential & CPA Licensing Program Manager II
Phone: (918) 779-5089
Email: Sandy.Grace@okdhs.org

Janeece Ferland, Residential & CPA Licensing Program Manager I
Phone: (405) 343-8486
Email: Janeece.Ferland@okdhs.org
Residential & CPA Program Field Representatives

Angela Poyner
Phone: (405) 833-3487
Email: Angela.Poyner@okdhs.org

Christy Haws
Phone: (918) 348-9804
Email: Christy.Haws@okdhs.org

Elizabeth (Beth) Patterson
Phone: (405) 795-8034
Email: Beth.Patterson@okdhs.org

Jaime Brandt
Phone: (918) 607-9431
Email: Jaime.Brandt@okdhs.org

Wayne Flanagan
Phone: (405) 397-9672
Email: Wayne.Flanagan@okdhs.org
 


Use the Child Care Locator/Summary of Program Monitoring to view a summary of program monitoring reports for your a child care program or to search for quality child care in Oklahoma.  View the Child Care Locator Fact Sheet.

For Addtional Assitance in locating Child Care, contact: Oklahoma Child Care Resource and Referal.

Back to Top