Skip to main content

Residential & CPA Staff


Wendy Argo, Residential & CPA Licensing Program Manager II
Phone: (405) 379-7231 or 1-800-493-7980 Fax: 405-379-2376 
Mailing Address: HUGHES CO DHS 801 Kingsberry Rd. Holdenville, OK 744848
Email: Wendy.Argo@okdhs.org

Sandy Grace, Residential & CPA Licensing Program Manager I
Phone: (918) 614-5006 or 1-800-734-7518 Fax: 918-614-5128 
Mailing Address: WAGONER CO DHS 102 NE Seventh St. Wagoner, OK 74467
Email: Sandy.Grace@okdhs.org

Residential and CPA Regional Field Representatives 
Ann Akins
Phone: (405) 522-1517 or 1-844-834-8314 Fax: 405-522-2564
Mailing Address: PO BOX 25352 Oklahoma City, OK 73125
Email: Ann.Akins@okdhs.org

Jaime Brandt 
Phone: (405) 522-1516 or 1-844-834-8314 Fax: 405-522-2564
Mailing Address: PO BOX 25352 Oklahoma City, OK 73125
Email: Jaime.Brandt@okdhs.org

Wayne Flanagan 
Phone: (918) 933-4617 or 1-800-909-7491 Fax: 918-794-7580
Mailing Address: TULSA CO DHSPO BOX 35900 Tulsa, OK 74153
Email: Wayne.Flanagan@okdhs.org

Angela Poyner 
Phone: (405) 238-6461 or 1-800-433-6846 Fax: 405-238-9554 
Mailing Address: GARVIN CO DHS 2304 S Chickasaw Pauls Valley, OK 73075
Email: Angela.Poyner@okdhs.org

Janeece Simmons
Phone: (918) 614-5038 or 1-800-734-7518 Fax: 918-614-5128 
Mailing Address: WAGONER CO DHS 102 NE Seventh St. Wagoner, OK 74467
Email: Janeece.Simmons@okdhs.org


Use the Child Care Locator/Summary of Program Monitoring to view a summary of program monitoring reports for your a child care program or to search for quality child care in Oklahoma.  View the Child Care Locator Fact Sheet.

For Addtional Assitance in locating Child Care, contact: Oklahoma Child Care Resource and Referal.

Back to Top