Skip to main content

Child Care Advisory Committee (CCAC)

Name

Designee

Term Represeenting Address Phone Email

Lynn Anderson

(pending orientation)

 

 

1st 6/2022

Exp 6/2025

Family Child Care Homes – Rural

827 Wilshire Terrace

Anadarko, OK 73005

(405) 274-3263

lynn3960@sbcglobal.net

Paula Brown

Meshel Richmond

(pending orientation)

1st 03/2022

Exp. 03/2025

Head Start Collaboration Office

605 Centennial Blvd.

Edmond, OK 73013

Paula: (405)949-1495 & (405)747-6681

Meshel:

headstart@okacaa.org

mrichmond@captulsa.org

Peggy Byerly

 

No term limit

OK State Department of Health

Oklahoma State Dept. of Health

Maternal & Child Health Svc. CAH

123 Robert S. Kerr Ave., Suite 1702

Oklahoma City, OK 73102-6406

(405) 426-8087

peggycb@health.ok.gov

Susie Cain

(pending orientation)

 

No term limit

State Fire Marshal

Oklahoma State Fire Marshal

2401 NW 23rd St., Suite 4

Oklahoma City, OK 73107-2431

(405) 522-5009

Susie.Cain@fire.ok.gov

Gayla Carnagey

Angela Whisnant

No term limit

Oklahoma Tribal Child Care Association

P.O. Box 948

Tahlequah, Ok. 74664

Gayla: (918) 640-5064 (c)

Angela: 405-584-0065 (c)

405-382-2416 (o)  

Gayla-carnagey@cherokee.org

Whisnant.a@sno.nsn.gov

Jason Charles

Terry Owens

(pending orientation)

Member

1st 12/2016

2nd 12/2019

Exp 11/30/2022

OKCARE

700 E. 4th Street

Sand Springs, OK 74063

 

(Terry): Westview Boys' Home 

P. O. Box 553

Hollis, OK 73550

Jason: (918) 245-3232 (o)

& (918) 688-3542 (c)

Terry: (580) 688-9281 (o)

& (580) 381-0483 (c)

 

jcharles@sandspringshome.com

towens@wbh.email

Darla Cheek

 

1st 6/2021

Exp 5/31/2024

Youth Shelters

Mid-Del Youth & Family Center, Inc. (DC)

8121 National Ave, Suite 401

Midwest City, OK 73110

Darla:(405) 733-5437

darla@mid-delyouth.org

Arianne Conner

 

1st 12/2017

2nd 12/2020

Exp. 11/30/2023

OK. Family Child Care Alliance and Family Child Care Homes – Metro

10021 Kay Ridge

Yukon, OK 73099

(405) 684-6912

ariconner@yahoo.com

Terri Davis

(Chairperson)

2nd 6/2022

Exp 5/31/2023

 

Member

1st 9/2020

Exp 8/31/2023

Oklahoma Child Care Association

My Small Wonders

733 Village Parkway

Edmond, OK 73003

(405) 517-5520 (c)

(405) 285-7752 (o)

Tdavis565@gmail.com

Denis Doyen

 

1st 3/2021

Exp 2/29/2024

Residential Care Baptist Children’s Home

Baptist Children’s Home

3800 N. May

Oklahoma City, OK 73112

 

dtdoyen@OBHC.ORG

Jill Goyette

Rose Jackson

1st 12/2017

2nd 12/2020

Exp. 11/30/2023

School Age Programs

500 N. Broadway, Suite 500

Oklahoma City, OK 73102

Jill: (405) 297-7734

JGoyette@ymcaokc.org

rjackson@ymcaokc.org

Audra Haney

 

No term limit

Oklahoma Dept. of Mental Health & Substance Abuse

2000 N. Classen Blvd., Suite E600

Oklahoma City, OK 73106

(405) 693-9564

Audra.Haney@odmhsas.org

Kourtney Heard

 

No term limit

OK State Bureau of Investigation

OK State Bureau of Investigation

6600 N. Harvey, Suite 300

Oklahoma City, OK 73116-7912

405-879-2534

Kourtney.heard@osbi.ok.gov

Carrie Coppernoll Jacobs

 

1st 03/2020

Exp 02/28/2023

Private Citizen

3916 Northwest 24th

Oklahoma City, OK 73107

(405) 501-0456

Carrie.okcps@gmail.com

Lauren Jenks-Jones

 

No term limit

Dept. of Education

State Department of Education

2500 N Lincoln

Oklahoma City, OK 73105

(405) 522-0638

Lauren.Jenks-Jones@sde.ok.gov

Harold Jergenson

 

No term limit

Commission on Children and Youth

OK Commission on Children and Youth

1111 N. Lee, Suite 500

Oklahoma City, OK 73101

(405) 606-4900

Harold.Jergenson@occy.ok.gov

Jeannie Jones

(pending orientation)

 

 

1st 6/2022

Exp 6/2025

Part-day Programs

11701 N MacArthur Blvd

Oklahoma City, OK 73162

(405) 408-1938

mdo@springcreekbc.com

Keri Laxton

Michelle Stasser

1st 9/8/2021

Exp 9/2024

Career Technology Child Care Centers

Gordon Cooper Technology Center

Early Care and Education Center

1 John C.Bruton Dr

Shawnee, OK 74804

Kerri: (405)567-8920

Michelle: (c) 405-245-7400

& (o) 405-390-3743

keril@gctech.edu

mstasser@eoctech.org

Brittany Lee

(Secretary)

Carole Turner

No term limit

Department of Human Services

Department of Human Services CCS

PO Box 25352

Oklahoma City, OK 73125

Brittany: (405) 521-3561

1-800-347-2276

Carole: (405)-818-0981

Brittany.Lee@okdhs.org

carole.turner@okdhs.org

Katherine Leidy

Nola Harrison

1st 3/2021

Exp 02/29/2024

Oklahoma Psychiatric Hospital Assoc.

Red River Youth Academy

3400 Deskin Drive

Norman, OK 73069

Katherine:(405) 701-8530

Nola: (c) 405-650-4615 & (o) 405-231-8758

 

KatherineL@redriverya.com

Nola.Harrison@ssmhealth.com

Amanda Leonhart

Jaremy Andrews

No term limit

Office of Juvenile Affairs

Office of Juvenile Affairs

3812 N. Santa Fe, Suite 400

PO Box 268812

Oklahoma City, OK 73126-8812

Amanda:(405) 530-2822 (o)

& (405) 990-5734 (c)

Jaremy: (405) 530-2821 (o)

& (405) 517-8566 (c)

Amanda.leonhart@oja.ok.gov

Jaremy.Andrews@oja.ok.gov

Stephanie Lippert

(Vice Chair)

 

1st 9/2019

Exp 08/31/2022

 

Oklahoma Association for the Education of Young Children

Cameron Building

2915 N. Classen Blvd., Ste. 405

Oklahoma City, OK  73106

405-942-5001

slippert@oklahomachildcare.org

Tammy Maus

Janell Wheat

1st 3/2018

2nd 3/2021

Exp 2/28/2024

Licensed Child Care Association

2795 Broce Dr.

Suite A

Norman, OK 73072

Tammy:(405) 306-8558

Janell: (405) 760-2004

TammyLMaus@gmail.com

wheatjanell@gmail.com

Catherine Mure

 

(1st 09/2021, Exp. 08/31/2024)

Child-placing agencies

5350 S. Western Ave., Suite 200

Oklahoma City, OK 73109

(405) 633-0265

cmure@tfifamily.org

Kelly Rampsey

(pending orientation)

 

 

1st 6/2022

Exp 6/2025

Private Partnership

Developing People, Inc.

10316 Greenbriar Place, Suite#1

Oklahoma City, OK 73159

 

(o) 405-676-5566

(c) 405-388-1710

Kelly.Ramsey@publicstrategies.com

Aimee Ryan

 

1st 9/2019

Exp 08/31/2022

2nd 9/2022

Exp 8/31/2025

Oklahoma Adoption Coalition

Catholic Charities OKC

1232 N Classen Blvd.

Oklahoma City, OK 73106

(405) 524-0969

aimeeryan@ccaokc.org

Carrie Williams

 

No term limit

State Early Childhood Advisory Council

 

Oklahoma Partnership for School Readiness

2915 W. Classen Blvd., Suite 400

Oklahoma City, OK 73106

(405) 429-4219

cwilliams@okschoolreadiness.org

Shaunda Williams

Amie McDaniel

1st 6/2021

Exp 5/31/2024

Rural Child Care Centers

Faith Learning Center

1021 N Main

Guymon, OK 73942

Shaunda:

580-461-4869 (c)

Amie:405-740-1765 (c)

s.williams.flc@gmail.com

amchildcare@att.net

vacant

Jennifer Sneed

 

Member

1st 09/2020

Exp 08/31/2023

Corporate Child Care

KinderCare

Jennifer: (405) 657-9334

Jennifer.sneed@kindercare.com

Back to Top