Skip to main content

Key Personnel

Name Program Area Phone E-mail Address
Clift, Bonnie Deputy General Cunsel & Section Chief (405) 521-3638 Bonnie.Clift@okdhs.org
Autry, Holly Assistant General Counsel, OKC Child Welfare Services (405) 521-3638 Holly.Autry@okdhs.org
Ward, Jessica Assistant General Counsel, OKC Child Welfare Services (405) 521-3638 Jessica.Ward@okdhs.org
Grecu-Ragu, Larisa Assistant General Counsel, Tulsa Child Welfare Services (918) 794-7565 Elena.Grecu-Radu@okdhs.org
Heckler, Deborah Administrative Specialist, OKC Child Welfare Services (405) 521-3638 Deborah.Heckler@okdhs.org
Capps, Sarah  Assistant General Counsel, OKC Adoptions/CCS (405) 521-3638 Sarah.Capps@okdhs.org
Turner-Yandell, Sonja Assistant General Counsel, OKC Adoptions/CCS (405) 521-3638
Sonja.Turner@okdhs.org
Huffman, Michelle Assistant General Counsel, Tulsa Adoptions/CCS (918) 794-7565 Michelle.Huffman@okdhs.org
Parker, Cynthia Assistant General Counsel, ulsa Adoptions/CCS (918) 794-7565 Cynthia.Parker.okdhs.org
Welch, Bonnie Legal Assistant, Tulsa Adoptions/CCS (918) 794-7565 Bonnie.Welch@okdhs.org
Back to Top