Skip to main content

Office of Research & Implementation

TITLE: NAME: CONTACT:
State Research Engineer Vacant  
 
Senior Engineering Manager Ron F. Curb, P.E., CPM rcurb@odot.org
(405) 420-9163
 
Research Project Engineer Teresa A. Stephens, P.E. tstephens@odot.org
 
Implementation Project Engineer Gary Hook, P.E. ghook@odot.org
(405) 420-2596
 
Administrative Programs Officer Bryan Hurst bhurst@odot.org
 
Transportation Manager Bryan W. Cooper, CPM (405) 736-9475
 
Transportation Manager Wayne Rice jrice@odot.org
 
Transportation Specialist Vacant  
 
Administrative Assistant Sheree Black sblack@odot.org
 
Mailing Address: Oklahoma Dept. of Transportation
Office of Research & Implementation
200 N.E. 21st Street
Oklahoma City, OK 73105
Location: 200 N.E. 21st Street
Oklahoma City, OK 73105
USA 10 Digit Telephone: (405) 420-9163
Office Email:
ODOT-spr@odot.org

Related Topics

Last Modified on May 12, 2021
Back to Top