Skip to main content

Local Government Division

TITLE: CED  NAME: Contact: Email:  
Division Engineer:   Shelly Williams, P.E. (Bio) (405) 208-3289         slwilliams@odot.org      
Asst. Division Manager:   Brandon Dudgeon (405) 206-6440 bdudgeon@odot.org
Engineering Manager:   Tarek Maarouf, P.E. (405) 919-0702 tmaarouf@odot.org
Engineering Intern   Luke Bustos (405) 708-2516 lbustos@odot.org

PROJECT MANAGERS:
 
ODOT Field District 1 2 Raul Gutierrez (405) 922-3747 rgutierrez@odot.org
ODOT Field District 2 3 Matt VanAuken (405) 436-3734 mvanauken@odot.org
ODOT Field District 3 4,5 John McKay (405) 215-1596 jmckay@odot.org
ODOT Field District 4, ACOG 5,8 Melissa Davis (405) 249-0829 medavis@odot.org
ODOT Field District 5 7 Jessica Kratchmer (405) 215-1372 jkratchmer@odot.org
ODOT Field District 6  8 Lanae Clements (405) 761-9907 lclements@odot.org
ODOT Field District 7 6 Tammy Newby (405) 443-9875 tnewby@odot.org
ODOT Field District 8, INCOG 1 Allison Enright (405) 210-7435 aenright@odot.org
TAP/ Special Projects   Vacant    
Lease Equip. & Misc. County Programs   Betty Freeman (405) 426-5820 bfreeman@odot.org

ADMINISTRATORS:
 
Office Manager & Accounting   Vacant    

CONTACT:
 
Mailing Address:   Oklahoma Dept. of Transportation
Local Government Division
200 N.E. 21st Street
Oklahoma City, OK 73105
Location:   Room 2-A2
200 N.E. 21st Street
Oklahoma City, OK 73105
Telephone:   (405) 521-2553
FAX Number:   (405) 521-4797
Last Modified on Jul 28, 2021
Back to Top