Skip to main content

Information Technology

TITLE: NAME: OFFICE: EMAIL:
Enterprise Services
     
Manager: Jamie Bleeker (Bio) (405) 521-4188        jbleeker@odot.org
Contracts & Acquisitions:      
Business Office Manager Corbi Jenkins (405) 521-4585 cjenkins@odot.org
Administratrive Outreach Coordinator Arla McCarty (405) 522-1999 amccarty@odot.org
Agreement Manager Linda Martin (405) 522-5683 lmmartin@odot.org
Business Office and Inventory Assistant Cassandra Snow (405) 522-4720 csnow@odot.org
Infrastructure and Systems Services:      
IT Manager Kim Bleeker (405) 522-5775 kbleeker@odot.org
IT Coordinator Jared Coleman (405) 441-6057 jcoleman@odot.org
IT Assistant Jackson Surrett   jsurrett@odot.org
Business Development:      
ProjectWise Administrator Renee Taylor (405) 406-5936 rmtaylor@odot.org
ProjectWise Assistant Sara Clay (405) 255-2154 sclay@odot.org
Enterprise Content Management      
Warehouse Supervisor Daniel Binkley (405) 522-1991 dbinkley@odot.org
Warehouse Records and IT Inventory Vacant    
Warehouse Records Scott Young (405) 521-2583 syoung@odot.org
       
Geospatial Data Management      
Manager: Jeremy Planteen (405) 521-2729 jplanteen@odot.org
Mapping & Analytics Gwen Johnson (405) 521-4121 gjohnson@odot.org
LRS/Core Roadway Data Alexander Couch (405) 521-2729 alexander.couch@odot.ok.gov
QA/QC, Federal Reporting, and Special Projects Sam Coldiron (405) 446-4691 scoldiron@odot.org
       
Mailing Address: Oklahoma Transportation
Information Technology
200 N.E. 21st Street
Oklahoma City, OK 73105
Location: Room 1-A1
200 N.E. 21st Street
Oklahoma City, OK 73105
Telephone: (405) 521-2586
FAX Number: (405) 521-6528
Last Modified on Jul 25, 2022
Back to Top