Skip to main content

Environmental Programs Division

ADMINISTRATION:   Phone Cell
 Email
Division Engineer: Siv Sundaram, P.E. (Bio)  (405) 522-3791                                        (405) 301-2531                                          ssundaram@odot.org
Asst. Division Manager (Interim): Joe Brutsche (405) 522-3978 (405) 215-4202 jbrutsche@odot.org
Environmental Programs Manager: Jeff Pearl, P.G. (405) 522-5195 (405) 249-2751 jpearl@odot.org
Office Manager: Angela Parker (405) 521-2672 (405) 836-3373 arparker@odot.org

NEPA PROGRAM MANAGERS:
District Responsibility Name Phone Cell Email
NEPA Program Manager Supervisor
Leslie Novotny
(405) 521-2321 (405) 439-9879 lnovotny@odot.org
District 1 State, Local Government:
Andrew Ward
(405) 521-2325 (405) 746-0672 wward@odot.org
District 2 State, Local Government:
Kathy Koon
(405) 521-2676
(405) 746-1930
kkoon@odot.org
District 3 State, Local Government: Amanda Alexander (405) 521-2312 (405) 421-6820
aalexander@odot.org
District 4 State and County: Frank Guerrero (405) 522-6547 (405) 982-0898
fguerrero@odot.org
District 5 State, Local Government, AGOG, INCOG: Kate Golden
(405) 521-2927 (405) 933-8807 kgolden@odot.org
District 6 State:
Leslie Novotny
(405) 521-2321
(405) 439-9879
lnovotny@odot.org
District 7 State, Local Government, District 6 Local Government: Greg Worrell (405) 522-8014 (405) 965-4818
gworrell@odot.org
District 8 State and County:
Erin Faulkner (405) 521-2315 (405) 746-1097
efaulkner@odot.org
         
ENVIRONMENTAL PERMITTING:
404 Program Manager: Jared Bechtol (405) 522-0734 (405) 209-2938 jbechtol@odot.org
404 Specialist: Vacant
(405) 521-4288    
Storm Water Specialist: Joshua Girdner (405) 522-6880 (405) 490-0378 jgirdner@odot.org
Storm Water Specialist: Kathryn Thomsen (405) 521-2535 (405) 490-3075 kthomsen@odot.org
Noise/Mitigation Engineer: Kevin Larios, P.E. (405) 522-4420     (405) 746-1815 klarios@odot.org
Engineer Intern: - Noise & Air Quality Alex Peta (405) 521-2515 (405) 517-2842 apeta@odot.org
         
ENVIRONMENTAL OPERATIONS:
Operations: Jeri Edmondson (405) 522-8009 (405) 249-6703 jedmondson@odot.org
Radiation Safety Officer / Industrial Hygiene: Misty James
(405) 522-4189 (405) 625-4146 mijames@odot.org
Hazardous Waste/LUST: David Edwards (405) 521-2673 (405) 923-5171 dewards@odot.org
Hazardous Waste Specialist: Evan Mace (405) 521-3651 (405) 706-7717 emace@odot.org
         
CULTURAL AND NATURAL RESOURCES:
Program Director: Scott Sundermeyer, R.P.A. (405) 325-7201 (405) 338-2201 ssundermeyer@odot.org
Office Manager: Suzie Brewer (405) 325-7013   sbrewer@odot.org
Tribal Liaison: Rhonda Fair, Ph.D. (405) 521-3632 (405) 517-5760 rfair@odot.org
Natural Resources Manager: Amber McIntyre (405) 325-7850 (405) 210-3671 amcintyre@odot.org
Public Involvement Officer: Jenny Droscher (405) 325-3269 (405) 246-6975 jdroscher@odot.org
         
TO CONTACT:
Mailing Address: Oklahoma Dept. of Transportation
Environmental Programs Division
200 N.E. 21st Street
Oklahoma City, OK 73105
Location: Room 3-D2a
200 N.E. 21st Street
Oklahoma City, OK 73105
Telephone: (405) 521-3050
Email: Environment@odot.org 404@odot.org /Stormwater@odot.org NaturalResources@odot.org

Related Topics

Environmental Page

Last Modified on May 12, 2021
Back to Top