Skip to main content

Environmental Programs Division

ADMINISTRATION: NAME: PHONE:

CELL:     

EMAIL:   
Division Manager : Joe Brutsche (405) 522-3978                (405) 215-4202  jbrutsche@odot.org
Asst. Division Manager : David Saulsberry   (405)824-5358 dsaulsberry@odot.org
Office Manager: Angela Parker (405) 521-2672 (405) 836-3373 arparker@odot.org
         
Noise/Mitigatgion Engineer Kevin Larios, P.E. (405) 522-4420   (405) 746-1815 klarios@odot.org

ENVIRONMENTAL  PLANNING & NEPA ASSIGNMENT:
District Responsibility Name Phone Cell Email
NEPA Program Manager
Leslie Novotny
(405) 521-2321 (405) 439-9879 lnovotny@odot.org
District 1 State, Local Government:
Andrew Ward
(405) 521-2325 (405) 746-0672 wward@odot.org
District 2 State, Local Government:
Kathy Koon
(405) 521-2676
(405) 746-1930
kkoon@odot.org
District 3 State, Local Government: Amanda Alexander (405) 521-2312 (405) 421-6820
aalexander@odot.org
District 4 State and County: Frank Guerrero (405) 522-6547 (405) 982-0898
fguerrero@odot.org
District 5 State, Local Government, AGOG, INCOG: Kate Golden
(405) 521-2927 (405) 933-8807 kgolden@odot.org
District 6 State:
Leslie Novotny
(405) 521-2321
(405) 439-9879
lnovotny@odot.org
District 7 State, Local Government, District 6 Local Government: Greg Worrell (405) 522-8014 (405) 965-4818
gworrell@odot.org
District 8 State and County:
Erin Faulkner (405) 521-2315 (405) 746-1097
efaulkner@odot.org
         
CLEAN WATER:
404 Program Coordinator: Jared Bechtol (405) 522-0734 (405) 209-2938 jbechtol@odot.org
404 Specialist: Tim Vermillion (405) 521-4288 (405) 227-2830 tvermillion@odot.org
Storm Water Coordinator: Kathryn Thomsen (405) 521-2535 (405) 490-0375 kthomsen@odot.org   
Storm Water Specialist: James Wallace (405) 521-2515 (405) 227-3834 jawallace@odot.org
Field Liaision - District 4: Joshua Girdner (405) 522-6880 (405)490-0378 jgirdner@odot.org
         
HAZARDOUS MATERIALS:
Program Manager: Jeri Edmondson (405) 522-8009 (405) 249-6703 jedmondson@odot.org
Facility Compliance / Haz Materials Management: Margarita Mendivelso (405) 522-5195 (405) 312-8983 Margarita.Mendivelso@odot.ok.gov
Radiation Safety Officer / Industrial Hygiene: Misty James
(405) 522-4189 (405) 625-4146 mijames@odot.org
Hazardous Materials Specialist: David Edwards (405) 521-2673 (405) 923-5171 daedwards@odot.org
Hazardous Materials Specialist: Evan Mace (405) 521-3651 (405) 706-7717 emace@odot.org
         
CULTURAL RESOURCES PROGRAM:
Program Manager: Scott Sundermeyer, R.P.A. (405) 325-7201 (405) 338-2201 ssundermeyer@odot.org
Office Manager: Vacant (405) 325-7013    
Public Involvement Officer:: Jenny Droscher (405) 325-3269 405) 246-6975
jdroscher@odot.org
         
NATURAL RESOURCES PROGRAM        
Program Manager: Amber McIntyre (405) 325-7850 (405) 210-3671 amcintyre@odot.org
         
TO CONTACT:
Mailing Address: Oklahoma Dept. of Transportation
Environmental Programs Division
200 N.E. 21st Street
Oklahoma City, OK 73105
Location: Room 3-D2a
200 N.E. 21st Street
Oklahoma City, OK 73105
Telephone: (405) 521-3050
Email: Environment@odot.org 404@odot.org /Stormwater@odot.org NaturalResources@odot.org HazMat@odot.org

Related Topics

Environmental Page

Last Modified on Jun 23, 2022
Back to Top