Procedures for Offenders Who Live Outside Oklahoma
If you are over 70 miles from an Oklahoma ADSAC facility, call the Department of Public Safety at (405) 425-2098 or (405) 425-2059 for instructions.
No citizen shall be compelled to travel more than seventy (70) miles from the citizen's place of residence to attend a course or evaluation program required herein. Complete the affidavit below if your residence is NOT within 70 miles of Oklahoma. All required information must be given for consideration. (File number is on notice from DPS) Review the list carefully. Making a false affidavit is perjury under 47 O.S. 6-302 of our state statutes.
Mail the completed affidavit to:
Driver Improvement Bureau
PO BOX 11415
Oklahoma City, OK 73136-0415