Skip to main content

COVID-19 Announcement

In order to be consistent with University Research Park's response to the COVID-19 outbreak, OCAST will keep entry doors locked during business hours. Please contact 405-319-8400 for access.

Staff Directory

While the OCAST staff is working from home, please contact the main number 405-319-8400 or use the e-mail addresses below.

Michael Carolina
Executive Director
michael.carolina@ocast.ok.gov

 Joyce Coleman
 Executive Assistant
 joyce.coleman@ocast.ok.gov

Programs Division

Dan Luton
Programs Director
dan.luton@ocast.ok.gov

Heather McDowell
Associate Director - Tulsa/NE Oklahoma region
918-899-4048
heather.mcdowell@ocast.ok.gov
Contact about: application submission, collaborative
support services or progress report submissions

Mark Ballard
Contracts Manager
mark.ballard@ocast.ok.gov
Contact about: technical matters regarding
Oklahoma Grant Exchange (OGX)

Connor Cox
Programs Officer - Central/NW/South Oklahoma regions
connor.cox@ocast.ok.gov
Contact about: application submission, collaborative
support services, progress report submissions
or technical matters regarding OKGrants

Laura Sohl-Smith
Programs Officer
laura.sohl-smith@ocast.ok.gov
Contact about: award contract, contract modification
requests or requests for payments (RFPs)

Finance and Administration

Elaine Spell
Finance & Admin Director
elaine.spell@ocast.ok.gov

Kristi Howes
Finance & Business Manager
kristi.howes@ocast.ok.gov

Nona Lemley
Office Manager
nona.lemley@ocast.ok.gov

Outreach and Policy

Amy Loftis-Walton
Director, Government  Relations and Strategic Initiatives
405-585-3747
amy.walton@ocast.ok.gov

Debbie Cox
Public Information Officer
debbie.cox@ocast.ok.gov

Lyle Walters
Policy and Planning Legislative Liaison
lyle.walters@ocast.ok.gov

Last Modified on Nov 05, 2020
Back to Top