Skip to main content

COVID-19 Announcement

In order to be consistent with University Research Park's response to the COVID-19 outbreak, OCAST will keep entry doors locked during business hours. Please contact 405-319-8400 for access.

Staff Directory

While the OCAST staff is working from home, please contact the main number 405-319-8400 or use the e-mail addresses below.

Michael Carolina
Executive Director

 Joyce Coleman
 Executive Assistant

Programs Division

Dan Luton
Programs Director

Heather McDowell
Associate Director - Tulsa/NE Oklahoma region
Contact about: application submission, collaborative
support services or progress report submissions

Mark Ballard
Contracts Manager
Contact about: technical matters regarding
Oklahoma Grant Exchange (OGX)

Connor Cox
Programs Officer - Central/NW/South Oklahoma regions
Contact about: application submission, collaborative
support services, progress report submissions
or technical matters regarding OKGrants

Laura Sohl-Smith
Programs Officer
Contact about: award contract, contract modification
requests or requests for payments (RFPs)

Finance and Administration

Elaine Spell
Finance & Admin Director

Kristi Howes
Finance & Business Manager

Nona Lemley
Office Manager

Outreach and Policy

Amy Loftis-Walton
Director, Government  Relations and Strategic Initiatives

Debbie Cox
Public Information Officer

Lyle Walters
Policy and Planning Legislative Liaison

Last Modified on Nov 05, 2020
Back to Top