Skip to main content

Consumer Protection Licensing Advisory Council

Advisory Council Members (Updated August 19th, 2020)

Wayne Morris President Pro Temp appointed Hearing Aid Fitting Industry Member
Bryan Alexander, Secretary Board of Health appointed Diagnostic X-ray Facility Member
Michael Grim, Chair Governor appointed Licensed Audiologist
Vacant President Pro Temp appointed Licensed Radiologist
Devon McFarland Governor appointed Licensed Radiologist Assistant
Erin Meier, Vice-Chair Speaker appointed Medical Micropigmentation Industry Member
Vacant Speaker appointed Hearing Impaired Public Representative

*Due to the COVID-19 emergency, some 2020 meetings will be conducted via videoconferencing in Microsoft Teams. A link for public observation will be posted on this page no later than 24 hours before the meeting. 

Regular Meeting Schedule for 2020

Friday, February 21, 2020 9:00 am OSDH, 1000 NE 10th St. Room 307
Friday, May 15, 2020 9:00 am Online*
Friday, August 21, 2020 10:00 am Online*
Friday, November 20, 2020
9:00 am OSDH, 1000 NE 10th St. Room 307

Location and Contact Information

Mailing Address:
Consumer Health Service
PO Box 268815                  
Oklahoma City, OK 73126 

Physical Location:
Oklahoma State Department of Health
Consumer Health Service
1000 N.E. 10th Street
Oklahoma City, OK 73117

Contact Information:
Phone: (405) 271-5243
Fax:     (405) 271-5286

Back to Top