Skip to main content

National CMP Reinvestment Network Session

This national network is for state and federal administrators of CMP programs that work to elevate care in nursing homes across the nation through the reinvestment of civil money penalty funds. This network is currently hosted by Oklahoma and Tennessee and offers quarterly webinar conferences to help states share their experiences, challenges, and successes. Whether your state has an established program or a program in its infancy, we invite you to join the National CMP Reinvestment Network.

Click to subscribe to email alerts for  future networking sessions. Contact us at CMP@health.ok.gov.  

Network Webinars are held quarterly at 2 pm CT, on the third Wednesday of the month.  For 2020 the dates are: March 18th, June 17th, September 16th, and December 16th.

Date Description Materials
March 25, 2021

9:00 AM, HST

10:00 AM, AKST

11:00 AM, PST

12:00 PM, MST

1:00 PM, CST

2:00 PM, EST

Innovative Approaches to Nursing Home Pain Management/Open Discussion Slide presentation

September 16, 2020

10:00 A.M., HST

11:00 A.M., AKST

Noon, PST

1:00 P.M., MST

2:00 P.M. CST

3:00 P.M. EST

ORAL CARE WITH COVID-19

Join Meeting

Presentation Slides

Elsevier handout

Oral Hygiene handout

March 18, 2020

 10 am, HST

11 am, AKST

12 pm, PST

1 pm, MST

2 pm, CST

3 pm, EST

 PALLIATIVE CARE

Join Meeting

PDF of Presentation

December 18, 2019

 10 am, HST

11 am, AKST

12 pm, PST

1 pm, MST

2 pm, CST

3 pm, EST

 QUALITY ASSURANCE PERFORMANCE IMPROVEMENT (QAPI)

Join Meeting

Handouts Click Here

September 18, 2019

 OPEN FORUM FOR DISCUSSION

Join Meeting

PDF of Handouts

June 19, 2019

Fall Prevention

Join Meeting

PDF of Handouts

 March 20, 2019

Person Centered

Staff Engagement 

WebEx Recording

Streaming

Download Recording

PDF of Handouts

Back to Top