Skip to main content

County Fact Sheets

Click on the county name for available fact sheets

Region 1 Counties - Alfalfa, Beaver, BeckhamBlaine, Cimarron, Custer, Dewey, Ellis, Garfield, Grant, Harper, Kingfisher, Major, Roger Mills, TexasWashita, Woods, and Woodward

Region 2 Counties - CraigDelawareKayMayes, Noble, Nowata, OsageOttawaPawneePayneRogers, and Washington

Region 3 Counties - CaddoCarterComanche, Cotton, GarvinGrady, Greer, Harmon, Jackson, Jefferson, Johnston, Kiowa, LoveMurrayPontotocStephens, and Tillman

Region 4 Counties -AdairCherokeeCreekHaskell,McIntosh,Muskogee,OkmulgeeSequoyah, and Wagoner

Region 5 Counties - AtokaBryanChoctaw, Coal, Hughes, LatimerLe FloreMarshallMcCurtainOkfuskeePittsburgSeminole, and Pushmataha

Region 6 Counties - CanadianClevelandLincolnLoganMcClain, and Pottawatomie

Region 7 County - Tulsa

Region 8 County - Oklahoma

For counties not hyperlinked, fact sheets are not available because of small numbers of deaths or hospitalizations. For more information on these counties, previous overdose fact sheets, or other requests for drug overdose data, please contact the Injury Prevention Service. 

Contact Us

Injury Prevention Service
Oklahoma State Department of Health
1000 N.E. 10th Street
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73117
Telephone: (405) 271-3430

Last Modified on Oct 22, 2020
Back to Top