Skip to main content

Ottawa County Board of Health

The Ottawa County Board of Health is comprised of five appointed members who voluntarily serve as an advisory panel to the county health director. 

Nichole Bateman
Healthcare Provider
County Commissioner Appointment

Paul Fuhrmeister
Family Practice Physician, Integris Express Care
County Commissioner Appointment
Chairman 2022-23

Larry Radford
Principal, Quapaw Middle School
Associate District Judge Appointment

Serena Wilson
Vice Chair 2022-23

Mike Furnas
Ottawa County Commissioner
County Commissioner Appointment

PHB seal
Back to Top