Skip to main content

Okfuskee County Health Department Administration

Tina Johnson, Assistant Deputy Commissioner, Regional Director, MPH, RN Regional Director
Kelly Martin APO II (Administrative Programs Officer)
Linda Vise, RN. District Nurse Manager
Martha Laughlin Business Manager
Eric Riggs Local Emergency Response Coordinator
Jennifer Avery Public Information Officer
Angie Shaw Personnel Support
Greg Pruitt Environmental Specialists Supervisor
Dana Fox Administrative Assistant
Back to Top