Skip to main content

Muskogee County Health Department Administration


Tina Johnson, Assistant Deputy Commissioner, Regional Director, MPH, RN Regional Director
D'Elbie E. Walker MBA Community Engagement and Planning Director
Kelly Martin APO II (Administrative Programs Officer)
Linda Vise, RN. District Nurse Manager
Martha Laughlin Business Manager
Eric Riggs Local Emergency Response Coordinator
Jennifer Avery Public Information Officer
Angie Shaw Personnel Support
Kris Milroy Environmental Specialists Supervisor
Amanda Hoover & Marisol Barbosa Administrative Assistant
Back to Top