Skip to main content

Murray County Board of Health

Member: Appointed By: Term Appointment: Term Expires:
Ruth Lannom  Board of Commissioners N/A Indefinite
Dr. Lemac Morris, DVM   Commissioner of Health April 1, 2016 June 30, 2020
Peggy Norton Commissioner of Health July 1, 2017 June 30, 2021
Todd Garrison Associate District Judge   June 30, 2022
Lisa Hoffman, M.D. Board of Commissioners   June 30, 2023

As a member of the Murray County Board of Health, members will be actively involved in working with the health department to identify the public health problems of our county, and lead community efforts to solve them.


PHB seal
Back to Top