Skip to main content

Delaware County Board of Health

The Delaware County Board of Health is comprised of five appointed members who voluntarily serve as an advisory panel to the county health director.  

Bethena Robison-CHAIR
Registered Nurse
Commissioner of Health Appointment

Wilma Spears-SECRETARY
Retired, Department of Human Services
Commissioner of Health Appointment

Russell Martin-MEMBER
Delaware County Commissioner
County Commissioner Appointment
Appointed February 1, 2011 

John Kelly Hampton-MEMBER
Retired, School Superintendent
District Judge Appointment

Richard Tidwell, M.D.-MEMBER
Medical Doctor, Jay Family Medicine
County Commissioner Appointment

PHB seal
Back to Top