Skip to main content

Oklahoma Central Cancer Registry Staff

Data Manager

Christy Dabbs, CTR
ChristyD@health.ok.gov
(405) 426-8012

Education & Compliance Specialist

Barbara Murray, CTR
BarbaraLM@health.ok.gov
(405) 426-8011

Facility Consultant

Julie (Bennett) Mahen, RHIT
julieb@health.ok.gov
(405) 426-8016

Leslie Dill
leslied@health.ok.gov
(405) 426-8017

Lisa Fulkerson, MA
lisaf@health.ok.gov
(405) 426-8015

Kerri Torgler, BSHIM, RHIT
kerri.torgler@health.ok.gov
(405) 426-8018

Quality Assurance and Operations Specialist

Paula Marshall, BBA, CTR
PaulaM@health.ok.gov
(405) 426-8014

Pathology Laboratory Specialist

Judy Hanna, HT (ASCP), CTR
judyh@health.ok.gov
(405) 426-8013

Back to Top