Skip to main content

Oklahoma Central Cancer Registry Staff

Surveillance Coordinator

Alexandra Feld, MPH
alexandrajf@health.ok.gov
(405) 271-9444 x57131

Data Manager

Christy Dabbs, CTR
ChristyD@health.ok.gov
405-271-9444 x57121

Education & Compliance Specialist

Barbara Murray, CTR
BarbaraLM@health.ok.gov
405-271-9444 x55720

Facility Consultant

Julie Bennett, RHIT
julieb@health.ok.gov
(405) 271-9444 x57138

Leslie Dill
leslied@health.ok.gov
405-271-9444 x57120

Lisa Fulkerson, MA
lisaf@health.ok.gov
(405) 271-9444 x57119

Kerri Torgler, AAS, RHIT
kerri.torgler@health.ok.gov
(405) 271-9444 x57108

Quality Assurance and Operations Specialist

Paula Marshall, BBA, CTR
PaulaM@health.ok.gov
405-271-9444 x57006

Pathology Laboratory Specialist

Judy Hanna, HT (ASCP), CTR
judyh@health.ok.gov
405-271-9444 x57148

PHB seal
Back to Top