Skip to main content

Certified Healthy Oklahoma Schools Program - 2011

The Certified Healthy Oklahoma Schools Program 2011 received 207 applications with 155 applicants being certified.  Those schools include:

Adair Public School - Adair
Alcott Middle School - Norman
Alice Robertson Jr. High - Muskogee
Altus High School - Altus
Altus Intermediate School - Altus
Altus Junior High School - Altus
Beggs Elementary - Beggs
Beggs High School - Beggs
Beggs Middle School - Beggs
Benjamin Franklin Science Academy - Muskogee
Bennington Public School - Bennington
Bristow High School - Bristow
Bristow Middle School - Bristow
Brushy Elementary School - Sallisaw
Burroughs Elementary - Tulsa
Canton Elementary School - Canton
Canton Junior High/High School - Canton
Cashion Elementary - Cashion
Cashion High School - Cashion
Central Elementary School - Sallisaw
Central Public Schools - Sallisaw
Cherokee Elementary - Muskogee
Cherokee Elementary School - Tahlequah
Choctaw Elementary - Choctaw
Collins Elementary - Bristow
Community Action Project of Tulsa County - Tulsa
Cottonwood - Coalgate
Coyle Public Schools - Coyle
Creek Elementary - Muskogee
Crescent Elementary - Crescent
Crescent Middle School - Crescent
Cross Timbers Elementary - Tecumseh
Curtis Inge Middle School - Noble
Deer Creek Elementary - Edmond
Deer Creek High School - Edmond
Deer Creek Middle School - Edmond
Deer Creek Prairie Vale Elementary - Edmond
Dimensions Academy - Norman
East Side Elementary - Midwest City
Edison Elementary - Bristow
Flower Mound School - Lawton
Glenwood Elementary School - Enid
Grant Foreman Elementary - Muskogee
Greenwood Elementary - Tahlequah
Grove School - Shawnee
Grove Valley Elementary - Edmond
Guthrie Upper Elementary - Guthrie
Harmony Elementary - Cushing
Harris Jobe Elementary - Muskogee
Heronville Elementary School - Oklahoma City
Highland Park Elementary - Stillwater
Huston Early Childhood Center - Blackwell
Indian Meridian Elementary - Choctaw
Irving Elementary - Muskogee
Jefferson Elementary School - Norman
John Adams Elementary - Norman
John K. Hubbard Elementary - Noble
Jones Elementary - Jones
Katherine I. Daily Elementary School - Noble
Kingfisher High School - Kingfisher
Kingfisher Middle School - Kingfisher
Lakeview Elementary - Norman
Limestone Technology Academy - Sand Springs
Lincoln Academy - Stillwater
Lincoln Elementary School - Norman
Lomega Grade School - Loyal
Lomega High School - Omega
Lone Grove Primary - Lone Grove
Longfellow Middle School - Norman
Madison Elementary School - Norman
Mannsville School - Mannsville
Marietta Elementary - Marietta
Mark Twain - Duncan
Mcauliffe Elementary - Broken Arrow
Millwood Arts Academy - Oklahoma City
Millwood High School - Oklahoma City
Millwood PreK-8 School - Oklahoma City
Moffett Public School - Moffett
Monroe Elementary - Norman
Muskogee Early Childhood Center - Muskogee
Muskogee High School - Muskogee
Newcastle Elementary - Newcastle
Noble High School - Noble
Norman High School - Norman
Norman North High School - Norman
Oakdale School - Edmond
Okarche Elementary - Okarche
Okarche High School - Okarche
Okeene Elementary School - Okeene
Okeene High School - Okeene
Oklahoma Union Elementary - South Coffeyville
Okmulgee Elementary School - Okmulgee
Okmulgee High School - Okmulgee
Panola Elementary School - Panola
Panola Jr. High & High Schools - Panola
Parkland Elementary - Yukon
Peavine Public School - Stilwell
Pershing Elementary - Muskogee
Pioneer Elementary School - Chickasha
Pioneer Intermediate School - Noble
Primary Elementary - Marietta
Putnam City North High School - Oklahoma City
Richmond Elementary - Stillwater
Ringling Elementary School - Ringling
Ringling High School - Ringling
Ringling Jr. High School - Ringling
Robert E. Lee Elementary - Durant
Roosevelt Elementary Schools - Pryor
Rose Union Elementary - Edmond
Rougher Alternative Academy - Muskogee
Sadler Elementary - Muskogee
Sand Springs Early Childhood Education Center - Sand Springs
Sequoyah Elementary - Tahlequah
Sequoyah Schools - Tahlequah
Skyview Elementary - Yukon
Stanley Hupfeld Academy at Western Village - Oklahoma City
Sterling Elementary - Sterling
Stillwater High School - Stillwater
Stillwater Junior High School - Stillwater
Stillwater Middle School - Stillwater
Sulphur Elementary School - Sulphur
Sulphur High School - Sulphur
Sulphur Intermediate School - Sulphur
Sulphur Middle School - Sulphur
Tahlequah High School - Tahlequah
Tahlequah Middle School - Tahlequah
Tenkiller Public School - Welling
Terral School - Terral
Thackerville Elementary - Thackerville
Thackerville High School - Thackerville
The Chickasaw Nation Head Start - Ada
The Chickasaw Nation Head Start - Ardmore
The Chickasaw Nation Head Start - Sulphur
The Chickasaw Nation Head Start - Tishomingo
Tipton Elementary - Tipton
Tipton High School - Tipton
Tipton Middle School - Tipton
Tony Goetz Elementary - Muskogee
Trinity School - Oklahoma City
Truman Elementary - Grades 3-5 - Norman
Turner Public - Burneyville
Wapanukca School - Wapanucka
Washington Elementary - Miami
Washington Elementary School - Norman
Washington Irving Elementary School - Durant
Western Oaks Elementary - Bethany
Whittier Elementary - Muskogee
Whittier Middle School - Norman
Will Rogers Elementary - Oklahoma City
Will Rogers Elementary - Shawnee
Will Rogers Elementary - Burns Flat
Wilson Elementary School - Ardmore
Wilson High School - Wilson
Zaneis School - Wilson

PHB seal
Back to Top