Skip to main content


Administrative Director

Administrative Assistant

Administrative Programs Officer

Business Manager

Health Education Supervisor 

Nursing Services, District Nurse Manager

Public Health Specialist

Public Health Specialist Supervisor

SoonerStart Lead Clinician

Ottawa County Health Department Board of Health

Ann Gilbert

Gary Wyrick

Tony Shepard

Paul Fuhrmeister

Medical Director: Dr. John Clark Osborn, MD 

PHB seal
Back to Top