Skip to main content

McClain County Health Department Contacts

Jackie Kanak - Cleveland County Administrator
Beverly Bymun - Cleveland County District Nurse Ma
Corey Colen - Cleveland County APO
Lori Fisher
Regional Director
Jackie Kanak, MHA
JackieK@health.ok.gov

District Nursing Manager 
Beverly Bymun, RN

BeverlyB@health.ok.gov

Administrative Programs Officer
Corey Colen
CoreyC@health.ok.gov

Business Manager
Lori Fisher
LoriF@health.ok.gov

Environmental Health

Amy Allen, Supervisor
AmyAA@health.ok.gov

SoonerStart Program

Rodney Barrett, M.Ed., Supervisor 
RodneyB@health.ok.gov

Health Education
Sara King, MPH, Supervisor
SaraK@health.ok.gov

Accreditation Coordinator

Natalie Dixon 
NatalieD@health.ok.gov

Local Emergency Response Coordinator

Lynze Jones 
LynzeJ@health.ok.gov

McClain County Board of Health

Member: Appointed By: Term Appointment: Term Expires:
Douglas Harryman Commissioner of Health July 1, 2017 June 30, 2021
Tony Christian Associate District Judge July 1, 2018 June 30, 2022
Bryan Dye, M.D. County Commissioner March 26, 2015 June 30, 2023
Terry Daniel County Commissioner    
Mendy Bellack Commissioner of Health   June 30, 2020


As a member of the McClain County Board of Health, members will be actively involved in working with the health department to identify the public health problems of our county, and lead community efforts to solve them.

The McClain Board of Health consists of five (5) members, appointed as follows:

  • 2-Appointed by State Commissioner of Health
  • 1 Appointed by District Court Judge-must hold School Administrators Certificate
  • 1 Appointed by Board of County Commissioners must be MD, DO, DDS, OD, or RN
  • 1 Appointed by Board of Commissioners. May be member of Board of Commissioners
PHB seal
Back to Top