Skip to main content

District 5 - Southwest
Kiowa County Health Department

Organization

Regional Director
Brandie Combs, MPH
BrandieO@health.ok.gov

Administrative Programs Officer
Johnetta Miller
Johnetta@health.ok.gov

Business Manager
Karen Testerman
Karent@health.ok.gov

Nursing Services, District Nurse Manager
Janene Atchley
JaneneA@health.ok.gov

Environmental Health Services, SW Quadrant Sanitarian
Dan Brown
DanB@health.ok.gov

Public Health Specialist
Mike Haynie
MikeH@health.ok.gov

Health Educator
TBA

Local Emergency Response Coordinator
Rebecca Villa-Winsett
RebeccaW@health.ok.gov

Medical Director
Michael Krieger, MD

PHB seal
Back to Top