Skip to main content

Leadership Team

Regional Director
Maggie Jackson, MPH, CHES
Business Manager
Todd Hladik
Administrative Program Officer
Darlene Sanderson
District Nurse Manger
Bobbie Smith, BSN, RN DNM
Nurse Practitioner
Cheryl Peters, MS, APRN-CNP
Coordinating Nurse
Lori Stansberry-Louthan, RN, BSN
Administrative Assistant
Desiree Mehlig
Speech-Language Pathologist, Lead Clinician
Drew Sharp, MA, CCC-SLP

Board of Health

The Grant County Board of Health consists of five (5) members who actively work with the health department to identify the public health problems of our county, and lead community efforts to solve them.

Appointments are made as follows:

  • 2 Appointed by State Commissioner of Health
  • 1 Appointed by District Court Judge-must hold School Administrators Certificate
  • 2 Appointed by Board of County Commissioners, 1 must be MD, DO, DDS, OD, or RN
Current Members:
Appointed By:
Mr. Patrick Ronck
Board of County Commissioners
Ms. Megan Drees
Board of County Commissioners
Mr. Joel Quinn
Associate District Judge
Mr. Gary Lillie
State Commissioner of Health
Ms. Barbara Bush
State Commissioner of Health


PHB seal
Back to Top