Skip to main content

Grady County Health Department Contacts

Jackie Kanak - Cleveland County Administrator
Beverly Bymun - Cleveland County District Nurse Ma
Corey Colen - Cleveland County APO
Lori Fisher
Regional Director
Jackie Kanak, MHA
JackieK@health.ok.gov

District Nursing Manager 
Beverly Bymun, RN

BeverlyB@health.ok.gov

Administrative Programs Officer
Corey Colen
CoreyC@health.ok.gov

Business Manager
Lori Fisher
LoriF@health.ok.gov

Environmental Health

John Jackson, Sanitarian
JohnJ@health.ok.gov

 Health Education
Sara King, MPH, Supervisor
SaraK@health.ok.gov

Accreditation Coordinator

Natalie Dixon 
NatalieD@health.ok.gov

Local Emergency Response Coordinator

Lynze Jones 
LynzeJ@health.ok.gov

Grady County Board of Health

Member:
Appointed By:
Term Appointment:
Term Expires:
Delanie Berry
Board of Commissioners
June 10, 2015
June 30, 2019
Ralph Beard
Board of Commissioners
 
Indefinite
LaRonda McCarther
Commissioner of Health
June 30, 2013
June 30, 2021
Chris Mosley
Commissioner of Health
June 30, 2016
June 30, 2020
Alton Rawlins
Associate District Judge
June 30, 2014
June 30, 2022


As a member of the Grady County Board of Health, members will be actively involved in working with the health department to identify the public health problems of our county, and lead community efforts to solve them. 

PHB seal
Back to Top