Skip to main content

Oklahoma Elections - 2020

January 14 - Special Elections (Propositions Only)
Last day to register to vote: December 20, 2019
Deadline to request absentee ballot: 5 PM, January 8
Early voting: Thursday, January 9, 8 AM - 6 PM
                       Friday, January 10, 8 AM - 6 PM
February 11 - Board of Education Primary Elections/Special Elections
Last day to register to vote: January 17
Deadline to request absentee ballot: 5 PM, February 5
Early voting: Thursday, February 6, 8 AM - 6 PM
                       Friday, February 7, 8 AM - 6 PM
March 3 - Presidential Preferential Primary Election/Special Elections
Last day to register to vote: February 7
Deadline to request absentee ballot: 5 PM, February 26
Early voting: Thursday, February 27, 8 AM - 6 PM
                       Friday, February 28, 8 AM - 6 PM
                       Saturday, February 29, 9 AM - 2 PM
April 7 - Board of Education General Elections/Special Elections
Last day to register to vote: March 13
Deadline to request absentee ballot: 5 PM, April 1
Early voting: Thursday, April 2, 8 AM - 6 PM
                       Friday, April 3, 8 AM - 6 PM
June 30 - Primary Election/Special Elections
Last day to register to vote: June 5
Deadline to request absentee ballot: 5 PM, June 23
Early voting: Thursday, June 25, 8 AM - 6 PM
                       Friday, June 26, 8 AM - 6 PM
                       Saturday, June 27, 9 AM - 2 PM
August 25 - Runoff Primary Election/Special Elections
Last day to register to vote: July 31
Deadline to request absentee ballot: 5 PM, August 18
Early voting: Thursday, August 20, 8 AM - 6 PM
                       Friday, August 21, 8 AM - 6 PM
                       Saturday, August 22, 9 AM - 2 PM
November 3 - General Election/Special Elections
Last day to register to vote: October 9
Deadline to request absentee ballot: 5 PM, October 27
Early voting: Thursday, October 29, 8 AM - 6 PM
                       Friday, October 30, 8 AM - 6 PM
                       Saturday, October 31, 9 AM - 2 PM
Last Modified on Dec 01, 2020
Back to Top