Skip to main content

Letters to the State Legislature from State Election Board Secretary Paul Ziriax: READ LETTERS



Elected Official information was compiled following the General Election, 2000.

Governor - Frank Keating, R, Tulsa

Lieutenant Governor - Mary Fallin, R, Oklahoma City

State Auditor and Inspector - Clifton H. Scott, D, Tecumseh

Attorney General - W. A. Drew Edmondson, D, Muskogee

State Treasurer - Robert A. Butkin, D, Duncan

Superintendent of Public Instruction - Sandy Garrett, D, Oklahoma City

Commissioner of Labor - Brenda Reneau, R, Edmond

Insurance Commissioner - Carroll Fisher, D, Tulsa

Corporation Commissioner -

  • Bob Anthony, R, Oklahoma City
  • Ed Apple, R, Oklahoma City
  • Denise A. Bode, R, Geary

Return to Oklahoma Elected Officials

Return to Oklahoma State Election Board Home Page

Back to Top