Skip to main content

Virtual Hearings

Virtual Hearing Facility Points of Contact

Facility Point of Contact Email Phone
Bill Johnson Correctional Center Shawna Lau bjcc.courthearings@doc.ok.gov 580-327-8000 ext. 130
Bridgeway Halfway House Amber Nichols anichols@bridgewayincpc.org 580-762-1462 ext. 111
Clara Waters Community Corrections Center Elizabeth Robinson elizabeth.robinson@doc.ok.gov 405-254-3241
Davis Correctional Facility Bonnie Strobridge
bonnie.strobridge@corecivic.com
405-379-6400 ext. 22205
Dick Conner Correctional Center Rebecca Guess rebecca.guess@doc.ok.gov 918-594-1300 ext. 3378
Eddie Warrior Correctional Center Nancy Irvin
Shelly Carter
nancy.irvin@doc.ok.gov
shelly.carter@doc.ok.gov
918-683-8365 ext. 219
918-683-8365 ext. 207
Enid Community Corrections Center Darlene Staples
darlene.staples@doc.ok.gov
580-977-3810
Howard McLeod Correctional Center Brenda Hummel brenda.hummel@doc.ok.gov 580-889-6651 ext. 227
Jackie Brannon Correctional Center Kim Lynn kim.lynn@doc.ok.gov 918-421-3302
James Crabtree Correctional Center Michael Jones
Michelle Rogers
michael.jones@doc.ok.gov
michelle.rogers@doc.ok.gov
580-548-8967
580-548-8982
Jess Dunn Correctional Center Amanda Conley
Na'Shadame Wright
amanda.conley@doc.ok.gov
nashadame.wright@doc.ok.gov
918-682-7841 ext. 6805
918-682-7841 ext. 6851
Jim E. Hamilton Correctional Center Charlotte Schmidt
Deborah Wilden
charlotte.schmidt@doc.ok.gov
deborah.wilden@doc.ok.gov
918-653-7831 ext. 234
918-653-7831 ext. 233
John H. Lilley Correctional Center Nick Collett
nick.collett@doc.ok.gov 918-667-3381
Joseph Harp Correctional Center Todd McQueen
Jessica Givens
todd.mcqueen@doc.ok.gov
jessica.givens@doc.ok.gov
405-527-5593 ext. 3473
405-527-5593 ext. 3543
Lawton Community Corrections Center Dewey Patterson dewey.patterson@doc.ok.gov 580-248-6703
Lawton Correctional and Rehabilitation Facility Melissa Shaw
meshaw@geogroup.com
580-351-2778 ext. 133320
Lexington Assessment and Reception Center LaDana Warrior
Pamela Moore
ladana.warrior@doc.ok.gov
pamela.moore@doc.ok.gov
405-527-5676 ext. 2312
or ext. 2108
Mabel Bassett Correctional Center Ola Onajobi
ola.onajobi@doc.ok.gov 405-964-1721
Mack Alford Correctional Center Amy Reeves
amy.reeves@doc.ok.gov
580-346-7301 ext. 277
Northeast Oklahoma Correctional Center Crystal Wise crystal.wise@doc.ok.gov 918-256-3392 ext. 204
North Fork Correctional Center Jay Windle
Brandi Beebe
Abby Ferguson
jay.windle@doc.ok.gov
brandi.beebe@doc.ok.gov
abby.ferguson@doc.ok.gov
580-928-8005
580-928-8006
580-928-8080
Oklahoma State Penitentiary Nanci Battles nanci.battles@doc.ok.gov 918-423-4700 ext. 615
Oklahoma State Reformatory Andrea Decker
andrea.decker@doc.ok.gov 580-480-3733
Oklahoma City Community Corrections Center Victoria Hernandez
victoria.hernandez@doc.ok.gov 405-463-7823
Oklahoma Reentry Opportunity Center
BriAnne Washington
brianne.washington@corecivic.com 405-232-8233 ext. 144
405-650-0746 cell
Union City Community Corrections Center Ruth Littlejohn
ruth.littlejohn@doc.ok.gov
405-483-5385
William S. Key Correctional Center Donna McCaslin
Allison Patrick
Gayla Brechlin
donna.mccaslin@doc.ok.gov
allison.patrick@doc.ok.gov
gayla.brechlin@doc.ok.gov
580-766-2224 ext. 214
580-766-2224 ext. 219
Last Modified on Jul 16, 2021
Back to Top