Skip to main content

Virtual Hearings

Virtual Hearing Facility Points of Contact

Facility Point of Contact Email Phone
Bill Johnson Correctional Center Shawna Lau
Teresa Clapp
Allison Patrick
Kimberyly Williams
bjcc.courthearings@doc.ok.gov
teresa.clapp@doc.ok.gov
allison.patrick@doc.ok.gov
kimberly.williams@doc.ok.gov
580-327-8000 ext. 130
580-327-8000 ext. 129
580-327-8000 ext. 251
580-327-8000 ext. 125
Bridgeway Halfway House Amber Nichols anichols@bridgewayincpc.org 580-762-1462 ext. 111
Clara Waters Community Corrections Center Scott Wallis
Jennifer Luttrell
scott.wallis@doc.ok.gov
jennifer.luttrell@doc.ok.gov
405-254-3200
Davis Correctional Facility Bonnie Strobridge bonnie.strobridge@corecivic.com 405-379-6400 ext. 22205
Dick Conner Correctional Center Elysia Pameticky
Lisa Smiley
Richard Guerrera
elysia.pameticky@doc.ok.gov
lisa.smiley@doc.ok.gov
richard.guerrera@doc.ok.gov
918-594-1300 ext. 2245
918-594-1300 ext. 2229
918-594-1300 ext. 3378
Eddie Warrior Correctional Center Nancy Irvin
Shelly Carter
Rebecka Clark
Jeanette Keever
nancy.irvin@doc.ok.gov
shelly.carter@doc.ok.gov
rebecka.clark@doc.ok.gov
jeanette.keever@doc.ok.gov
918-683-8365 ext. 410
918-683-8365 ext. 221
918-683-8365 ext. 219
918-683-8365 ext. 227
Enid Community Corrections Center John Masquelier
Ruth Nightengale
john.masquelier@doc.ok.gov
ruth.nightengale@doc.ok.gov
580-977-3800
Howard McLeod Correctional Center Brenda Hummel
Tasha Cochran
Tracie Dillard
brenda.hummel@doc.ok.gov
tasha.cochran@doc.ok.gov
tracie.dillard@doc.ok.gov
580-889-6651 ext. 227
580-889-6651 ext. 230
580-889-6651 ext. 231
Jackie Brannon Correctional Center Vicki Jones
Katie Slayton
Alicia Rosamond
vicki.jones@doc.ok.gov
katie.slayton@doc.ok.gov
alicia.rosamond@doc.ok.gov
918-421-3302
918-421-3312
918-421-3330
James Crabtree Correctional Center Margo Castillo
Chelsea Parks
Kara Trammell
Kory Reimer
margo.castillo@doc.ok.gov
chelsea.parks@doc.ok.gov
kara.trammell@doc.ok.gov
kory.reimer@doc.ok.gov
572-568-6073
572-568-6071
572-568-6074
572-568-6078
Jess Dunn Correctional Center Amanda Conley
Stephanie White
Stacy Atwood
Ruby Taylor
amanda.conley@doc.ok.gov
stephanie.white@doc.ok.gov
stacy.atwood@doc.ok.gov
ruby.taylor@doc.ok.gov
918-682-7841
918-680-6880
918-680-6877
918-680-6821
Jim E. Hamilton Correctional Center Bobbie Yandell
Deborah Wilden
bobbie.yandell@doc.ok.gov
deborah.wilden@doc.ok.gov
918-653-7831 ext. 235
918-653-7831 ext. 233
John H. Lilley Correctional Center Melissa Baker
Alice Hamel
melissa.baker@doc.ok.gov
alice.hamel@doc.ok.gov
918-667-4239
918-667-4271
Joseph Harp Correctional Center Lori Spears
Cyndy McCown
Jessica Givens
lori.spears@doc.ok.gov
cyndy.mccown@doc.ok.gov
jessica.givens@doc.ok.gov
405-527-5593 ext. 3434
405-527-5593 ext. 3438
405-527-5593 etx. 3543
Lawton Community Corrections Center Angela Hearrell
Chevonne Barnett
angela.hearrell@doc.ok.gov
chevonne.barnett@doc.ok.gov
580-248-6703
Lawton Correctional and Rehabilitation Facility Melissa Shaw
meshaw@geogroup.com
580-351-2778 ext. 133320
Lexington Assessment and Reception Center LaDana Warrior
Pamela Moore
ladana.warrior@doc.ok.gov
pamela.moore@doc.ok.gov
405-527-5676 ext. 2119
405-527-5676 ext. 2108
Mabel Bassett Correctional Center Jennifer Murray
Jenelle Kearby
jennifer.murray@doc.ok.gov
jenelle.kearby@doc.ok.gov
405-964-1850
405-964-1766
Mack Alford Correctional Center Amy Reeves
amy.reeves@doc.ok.gov
580-346-7301 ext. 277
Northeast Oklahoma Correctional Center Casey Hamilton
Crystal Wise
casey.hamilton@doc.ok.gov
crystal.wise@doc.ok.gov
918-256-3392  
North Fork Correctional Center Jay Windle
Brandi Beebe
Staci Barker
jay.windle@doc.ok.gov
brandi.beebe@doc.ok.gov
staci.barker@doc.ok.gov
580-928-8005
580-928-8006
580-928-8023
Oklahoma State Penitentiary Nanci Battles
Katie Clement
nanci.battles@doc.ok.gov
katie.clement@doc.ok.gov
918-423-4700 ext. 615
918-423-4700 ext. 616
Oklahoma State Reformatory Andrea Decker
Roberta Benedict
andrea.decker@doc.ok.gov
roberta.benedict@doc.ok.gov
580-480-3733
580-480-3751
Oklahoma City Community Corrections Center Sharon Harrison
Victoria Hernandez
sharon.harrison@doc.ok.gov
victoria.hernandez@doc.ok.gov
405-463-7800
Oklahoma Reentry Opportunity Center
BriAnne Washington
brianne.washington@corecivic.com 405-232-8233 ext. 144
405-650-0746 cell
Union City Community Corrections Center Jeff Dunkin
Tiffany Schall
jeff.dunkin@doc.ok.gov
tiffany.schall@doc.ok.gov
405-483-5900
Last Modified on Jul 07, 2022
Back to Top