Skip to main content

Since the COVID-19 pandemic began, ODOC has partnered with Securus Technologies to provide inmates two free phone calls each week while visitation was suspended. With visitation reopening, these free phone calls will continue until April 15. After April 15, phone calls will still be permitted, subject to standard rates and policies.

Virtual Hearings

Virtual Hearing Facility Points of Contact

Facility Point of Contact Email Phone
Bill Johnson Correctional Center Shawna Lau bjcc.courthearings@doc.ok.gov 580-327-8000 ext. 130
Bridgeway Halfway House Amber Nichols anichols@bridgewayincpc.org 580-762-1462 ext. 111
Clara Waters Community Corrections Center Elizabeth Robinson elizabeth.robinson@doc.ok.gov 405-254-3241
Davis Correctional Facility Nikki Gibson
Julia Dorman
nikki.gibson@corecivic.com
julia.dorman@corecivic.com
405-379-6400 ext. 83015
405-379-4005
Dick Conner Correctional Center Rebecca Guess rebecca.guess@doc.ok.gov 918-594-1300 ext. 3378
Eddie Warrior Correctional Center Nancy Irvin
Shelly Carter
nancy.irvin@doc.ok.gov
shelly.carter@doc.ok.gov
918-683-8365 ext. 219
918-683-8365 ext. 207
Enid Community Corrections Center Kyla Canchola
kyla.canchola@doc.ok.gov 580-977-3810
Howard McLeod Correctional Center Brenda Hummel brenda.hummel@doc.ok.gov 580-889-6651 ext. 227
Jackie Brannon Correctional Center Kim Lynn kim.lynn@doc.ok.gov 918-421-3302
James Crabtree Correctional Center Michael Jones michael.jones@doc.ok.gov 580-852-3221 ext. 2103
Jess Dunn Correctional Center Amanda Conley
Na'Shadame Wright
amanda.conley@doc.ok.gov
nashadame.wright@doc.ok.gov
918-682-7841 ext. 6805
918-682-7841 ext. 6851
Jim E. Hamilton Correctional Center Charlotte Schmidt
Deborah Wilden
Crystal Hanebrink
charlotte.schmidt@doc.ok.gov
deborah.wilden@doc.ok.gov
crystal.hanebrink@doc.ok.gov
918-653-7831 ext. 234
918-653-7831 ext. 233
918-653-7831 ext. 235
John H. Lilley Correctional Center Nick Collett
nick.collett@doc.ok.gov 918-667-3381
Joseph Harp Correctional Center Rebekah Barrett
Jessica Givens
rebekah.barrett@doc.ok.gov
jessica.givens@doc.ok.gov
405-527-5593 ext. 3473
405-527-5593 ext. 3543
Lawton Community Corrections Center Dewey Patterson dewey.patterson@doc.ok.gov 580-248-6703
Lawton Correctional and Rehabilitation Facility Melissa Shaw
Cierra Grimsley
meshaw@geogroup.com
cgrimsley@geogroup.com
580-351-2778 ext. 133320 or
ext. 133321
Lexington Assessment and Reception Center LaDana Warrior
Pamela Moore
ladana.warrior@doc.ok.gov
pamela.moore@doc.ok.gov
405-527-5676 ext. 2312
or ext. 2108
Mabel Bassett Correctional Center Ola Onajobi
ola.onajobi@doc.ok.gov 405-964-1721
Mack Alford Correctional Center Cindy Lowe cindy.lowe@doc.ok.gov 580-346-7301 ext. 280
Northeast Oklahoma Correctional Center Crystal Wise
Heather Harrison
crystal.wise@doc.ok.gov
heather.harrison@doc.ok.gov
918-256-3392 ext. 201
918-256-3392 ext. 275
North Fork Correctional Center Greg Martin
Brandi Beebe
Robin Dickerson
greg.martin@doc.ok.gov
brandi.beebe@doc.ok.gov
robin.dickerson@doc.ok.gov
580-928-8008
580-928-8006
580-928-8023
Oklahoma State Penitentiary Nanci Battles nanci.battles@doc.ok.gov 918-423-4700 ext. 615
Oklahoma State Reformatory Katy Ramirez katy.ramirez@doc.ok.gov 580-480-3751
Oklahoma City Community Corrections Center Victoria Hernandez
victoria.hernandez@doc.ok.gov 405-463-7823
Oklahoma Reentry Opportunity Center
BriAnne Washington
brianne.washington@corecivic.com 405-232-8233 ext. 144
405-650-0746 cell
Union City Community Corrections Center Scott Wallis
Ruth Littlejohn
scott.wallis@doc.ok.gov
ruth.littlejohn@doc.ok.gov
405-627-1535
405-483-5901
William S. Key Correctional Center Donna McCaslin
Brittney Fields
donna.mccaslin@doc.ok.gov
brittney.fields@doc.ok.gov
580-766-2224 ext. 214
580-766-2224 ext. 219
Last Modified on Mar 08, 2021
Back to Top