Skip to main content

Virtual Hearings Contact

Facility
Point of Contact
Email Phone
Bill Johnson Correctional Center
Shawna Lau
bjcc.courthearings@doc.ok.gov
580-327-8000 ext. 130
Bridgeway Halfway House
Amber Nichols
anichols@bridgewayincpc.org
580-762-1462 ext. 111
Carver Transitional Center
BriAnne Washington
brianne.washington@corecivic.com
405-232-8233 ext. 144
Cimarron Correctional Facility
Sylvia Waters
sylvia.waters@corecivic.com
918-225-3336 ext. 52226
Clara Waters Community Corrections Center
Elizabeth Robinson
elizabeth.robinson@doc.ok.gov
405-254-3241
Davis Correctional Facility
Bonnie Strobridge
bonnie.strobridge@corecivic.com
405-379-6400 ext. 22205
Dick Conner Correctional Center
Rebecca Guess
rebecca.guess@doc.ok.gov
918-594-1300 ext. 3378
Eddie Warrior Correctional Center
Nancy Irvin
Shelly Carter
nancy.irvin@doc.ok.gov
shelly.carter@doc.ok.gov
918-683-8365 ext. 219
918-683-8365 ext. 207
Enid Community Corrections Center
Darlene Staples
darlene.staples@doc.ok.gov
580-977-3810
Howard McLeod Correctional Center
Brenda Hummel
brenda.hummel@doc.ok.gov
580-889-6651 ext. 227
Jackie Brannon Correctional Center
Kim Lynn
kim.lynn@doc.ok.gov
918-421-3302
James Crabtree Correctional Center
Michael Jones michael.jones@doc.ok.gov
580-852-3221 ext. 2103
Jess Dunn Correctional Center
Amanda Conley
Nashadame Wright
Stephanie Wright
amanda.conley@doc.ok.gov
nashadame.wright@doc.ok.gov
stephanie.white@doc.ok.gov
918-680-6805
918-682-7841
918-682-7841
Jim E. Hamilton Correctional Center
Charlotte Schmidt
Deborah Wilden
Crystal Hanebrink
charlotte.schmidt@doc.ok.gov
deborah.wilden@doc.ok.gov
crystal.hanebrink@doc.ok.gov
918-653-7831 ext. 234
918-653-7831 ext. 233
918-653-7831 ext. 235
John H. Lilley Correctional Center
Linda Cooper
linda.cooper@doc.ok.gov
918-667-3381
Joseph Harp Correctional Center
Rebekah Barrett
Jessica Givens
rebekah.barrett@doc.ok.gov
jessica.givens@doc.ok.gov
405-527-5593 ext. 3473
405-527-5593 ext. 3543
Kate Barnard Correctional Center
William Allen
Robin White
william.allen@doc.ok.gov
robin.white@doc.ok.gov
405-425-2909
405-425-2529
Lawton Community Corrections Center
Dewey Patterson
dewey.patterson@doc.ok.gov
580-248-6703
Lawton Correctional and Rehabilitation Facility
Melissa Shaw
meshaw@geogroup.com
580-351-2778 ext. 133320
Lexington Assessment and Reception Center
Heather Kanaugh
Katrina Reed
heather.kanaugh@doc.ok.gov
katrina.reed@doc.ok.gov
405-527-5676 ext. 2312
Mabel Bassett Correctional Center
Ola Onajobi
ola.onajobi@doc.ok.gov
405-964-1721
Mack Alford Correctional Center
Cindy Lowe
cindy.lowe@doc.ok.gov
580-346-7301 ext. 280
Northeast Oklahoma Correctional Center
Samantha Sherman
Heather Harrison
samantha.sherman@doc.ok.gov
heather.harrison@doc.ok.gov
918-256-3392 ext. 269
918-256-3392 ext. 275
North Fork Correctional Center
Greg Martin
Brandi Beebe
Robin Dickerson
greg.martin@doc.ok.gov
brandi.beebe@doc.ok.gov
robin.dickerson@doc.ok.gov
580-928-8008
580-928-8006
580-928-8023
Oklahoma State Penitentiary
Nanci Battles
nanci.battles@doc.ok.gov
918-423-4700 ext. 615
Oklahoma State Reformatory
Katy Ramirez
katy.ramirez@doc.ok.gov
580-480-3751
Oklahoma City Community Corrections Center
Karmen Knowles
karmen.knowles@doc.ok.gov
405-463-7800
Tulsa Transitional Center
Heather Lovitt
lovitt.heather@corecivic.com
918-583-9445 ext. 262
Union City Community Corrections Center
Scott Wallis
scott.wallis@doc.ok.gov
405-627-1535
William S. Key Correctional Center
Donna McCaslin
Brittney Fields
donna.mccaslin@doc.ok.gov
brittney.fields@doc.ok.gov
580-766-2224 ext. 214
580-766-2224 ext. 219
Back to Top