Form 792-3 Revised 2/2025

MVL





Manufactured Home Dealer License Plate Application
(Read Reverse Side Carefully for Instructions)

Please type or print legibly:	Dealer Number:
Business Name	Person to Contact for Information:
Owner's Name	
	Contact Name
Federal Employer Identification Number (FEIN) or SSN of Owner	Contact Telephone Number
Mailing Address	
	Lot Location Address (PO Box number will not suffice.)
City, State, Zip Please Check One:	Allow 12 Weeks for Processing
Original Application (First time application for Dealer Plates)	Additional Plates (To order more Dealer Plates after initial issue.)
Vehicle Plates (\$21.00)	Vehicle Plates (\$21.00)
Environmental Plates (\$56.00)	Environmental Plates (\$56.00) \$
Mail Fee: \$6.60 per plate	Mail Fee: \$6.60 per plate
Total Amount Due \$	Total Amount Due \$
Decal Only (Requires Signed Notarized Statement) Decals (\$9.00) Mail Fee: \$1.73 per every 5 decals Total Amount Due	Renewal applications must be received by December 31st. After December 31st there will be a Late Fee of \$0.25 per plate per day for 31 days. After January 31st the Late Fee is \$10.00 per plate. S (Check one type of replacement): Plate with Decal (Requires Police Report or Plate) Vehicle Plates (\$9.00) Environmental Plates (\$9.00) Mail Fee: \$6.60 per plate Total Amount Due
Total Amount Submitted	\$
List Lost/Stolen Dealer Plates:	List Missing Decals (e.g. 1S123456)
FOR SERVICE OKLAHOMA USE ONLY (TEMPORARY DIR TAGS)	FOR SERVICE OKLAHOMA USE ONLY
Date of Application:	Current Issue:
Number of Temporary Tags:	Distant Ordanad
Expiration Date of Temporary Tags:	Plates Ordered:

Form 792-3 Page 2

MANUFACTURED HOME DEALER LICENSE PLATE APPLICATION INSTRUCTIONS

Payment must accompany the application. Make checks payable to Service Oklahoma. The Dealer number (if any) must appear on the check. A \$50.00 penalty will be assessed for any dishonored check.

Replacement Plates and/or Decals: If any Dealer plates and/or decals have been lost or stolen you must make a police report of the incident. You must include a copy of the <u>police report</u> with your application. <u>List the missing plates and</u> the decal numbers that are on missing plates on the front of this application or on an additional sheet of paper. Damaged plates must be returned with your application. If you have lost/stolen <u>decals only</u>, contact Service Oklahoma, Dealer Plate Section.

Renewals: If you have damaged dealer plates or plates you are not renewing, they must be returned with your application. Your renewal application cannot be processed until you have accounted for all plates in your possession. Decals for renewals cannot be issued until Service Oklahoma has been notified by the Used Motor Vehicle and Parts Commission that the Dealer's license has been issued for the renewal year.

Penalty Fees: The license is non-assignable and expires December 31st of each year. If not renewed by that date, the

applicant will become subject to a penalty of \$0.25 per plate per day for a period of thirty-one (31)

days. After January 31st, the penalty will be \$10.00 per plate.

Mail Fees: \$6.60 per Plate, \$1.73 per 5 Decals (1-5 decals = \$1.73; 6-10 decals = \$3.46, etc.)

AGREEMENT

It is hereby agreed by and between the Applicant and Service Oklahoma that:

- 1. Dealer plates will be revoked if the Applicant has violated or violates any provisions of the laws of this state.
- 2. Separate licenses and license plates are required for each location owned or operated by the Applicant.
- 3. The Applicant will advise each purchaser of a manufactured home, in writing, about title requirements and of the payment of any taxes due the state.
- 4. The Applicant will keep such records on such forms as shall be prescribed by Service Oklahoma and will make all reports required by Service Oklahoma.
- 5. The Applicant will not use dealer plates issued in connection with this license on any new vehicle, used vehicle, or on any trailer or on any vehicle that is used as a service/loaner car.
- 6. The Applicant will not use dealer plates on any vehicle used for hire or for private use.
- 7. The Applicant <u>must use</u> dealer plates, <u>not In-Transit plates</u>, to move any manufactured home that the Applicant has sold.

Submission of this application implies agreement to comply with all terms and conditions listed.

Mail this completed application and remittance to:

Service Oklahoma Motor Vehicle Services - Dealer License Plates PO Box 26940 Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73126-0940

> 405-521-3669 (In-State toll free) 800-522-8165 https://service.ok.gov