Form 791-1B Revised 2/2025 **MVL** 





## **Used Travel Trailer Dealer License** and License Plate Application

(Read Reverse Side Carefully for Instructions)

This form must be filed out in its entirety to be processed. Incomplete forms my result in delayed processing.

Please type or print legibly:	<u>Trailer Dealer Number</u> :		
Business Name	Person to Contact for Information:		
Owner's Name	Contact Name		
Federal Employer Identification Number (FEIN) or SSN of Owner	Contact Telephone Number		
Mailing Address	Contact relephone Number		
	Lot Location Address (PO Box number will not suffice.)		
City, State, Zip  Please Check One:	Allow 12 Weeks for Processing		
Original Application (First time application for Dealer Plates)	Additional Plates (To order more Dealer Plates after initial issue.)		
Vehicle Plates (\$21.00) \$	Vehicle Plates (\$21.00)		
Environmental Plates (\$56.00) \$	Environmental Plates (\$56.00) \$		
Mail Fee: \$6.60 per plate	Mail Fee: \$6.60 per plate		
Total Amount Due	Total Amount Due \$		
Vehicle Decals (\$21.00) \$Environmental Decals (\$56.00) \$  Penalties/Late Fees (See Instructions) \$  Mail Fee: \$1.73 per every 5 decals \$  (\$1.73 Minimum)  Total Amount Due \$	Renewal applications must be received by December 31st. After December 31st there will be a Late Fee of \$0.25 per plate per day for 31 days. After January 31st the Late Fee is \$10.00 per plate.		
☐ Replacement Plates or Deca	Is (Check one type of replacement):		
Decal Only (Requires Signed Notarized Statement)  Decals (\$9.00)  Mail Fee: \$1.73 per every 5 decals  Total Amount Due	Plate with Decal (Requires Police Report or Plate) Vehicle Plates (\$9.00) Environmental Plates (\$9.00)  Mail Fee: \$6.60 per plate  Total Amount Due		
Total Amount Submitted	<u> </u>		
<u> </u>			
List Lost/Stolell Dealer Flates.	List Missing Decals (e.g. 1S123456)		
FOR SERVICE OKLAHOMAUSE ONLY (TEMPORARY DLR TAGS)  Date of Application:  Current Issue:			
Number of Temporary Tags:  Expiration Date of Temporary Tags:	Plates Ordered:		

Form 791-1B Page 2

## Used Travel Trailer Dealer License and License Plate Application Instructions/Agreement



Payment must accompany the application. Make checks payable to Service Oklahoma. The Dealer number (if any) must appear on the check. A \$50.00 penalty will be assessed for any dishonored check.

Replacement Plates and/or Decals: If any Dealer plates and/or decals have been lost or stolen, you must make a police report of the incident. You must include a copy of the <u>police report</u> with your application. <u>List the missing plates and the decal numbers that are on missing plates on the front of this application or on an additional sheet of paper. Damaged plates must be returned with your application. If you have lost/stolen <u>decals only</u>, contact Service Oklahoma, Motor Vehicle Services - Dealer Plate Section.</u>

**Renewals:** If you have damaged dealer plates or plates you are not renewing, they must be returned with your application. Your renewal application cannot be processed until you have accounted for all plates in your possession.

**Penalty Fees:** The license is non-assignable and expires December 31st of each year. If not renewed by that date, the applicant will become subject to a penalty of \$0.25 per plate per day for a period of thirty-one (31) days.

After January 31st, the penalty will be \$10.00 per plate.

Mail Fees: \$6.60 per Plate, \$1.73 per 5 Decals (1-5 decals = \$1.73 6-10 decals = \$3.46, etc.)

## **AGREEMENT**

It is hereby agreed by and between the Applicant and Service Oklahoma that:

Mail this completed application and remittance to:

- 1. The Travel Trailer Dealer license and license plates will be revoked if the Applicant has violated or violates any provisions of the laws of this state.
- 2. Separate licenses and license plates are required for each location owned or operated by the Applicant.
- 3. The Applicant will not use dealer plates issued in connection with this license on any new trailer, on any commercial/utility trailer, or on any vehicle that is used as a service/loaner car, is used for hire, or is for private use.
- 4. The Applicant will advise each purchaser of a used travel trailer, in writing, about title requirements and of the payment of any taxes due the state.
- 5. The Applicant will keep such records on such forms as shall be prescribed by Service Oklahoma and will make all reports required by Service Oklahoma.

The undersigned has read the agreeme	ent on this application and agrees to	each condition upon which the	e license is to be issued.
Owner's Name (signed name)	By (printed name)	Job Title	
Subscribed and sworn to before me t	his day of		
My commission expires	,		
		, Notary Public	Notary Seal

Service Oklahoma Motor Vehicle Services - Dealer License Plates PO Box 26940 Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73126-0940

> 405-521-3669 (In-State toll free) 800-522-8165 https://service.ok.gov