

Please Check One:

**Single License Plate or Replacement** 

**Original For Automobile (CSD)** 

# Chickasaw Nation Physically Disabled License Plate Application

All Physically Disabled License Plates are issued for a period of one year. All original and replacement applications must be submitted to Service Oklahoma at the address on Page 3 of this application. **This application must be completed in the same name as your placard.** 

in the same name as yo	ur placard.	Original For Motorcycle (SMN)		
		Replacement		
Name		<b>Fee: \$6.15</b> (License Plate and Decal) (\$6.15 mail fee. Allow 8 weeks for processing.)		
Address		Duplicate License Plates or Replacement (To Be Displayed on Front and Rear of Same Vehicle)		
City, State, Zip		Original (CS2)		
		Replacement		
Daytime Phone Number	Email Address (optional)	Fee: \$16.15 (License Plate and Decal)		
To qualify for a Physically Di	-	(\$10.00 fee and \$6.15 mail fee. Allow 8 weeks for processing.)		
must have a current 5-year Service Oklahoma. Tempora Indicate your disabled parkir expiration date of the permit Oklahoma below:	ry placards do not qualify. In permit number and the	Applicants for replacement must indicate current special plate number in the space indicated below.		
Placard Number	Expiration Date			
		Remittance made payable to Service Oklahoma must		
Chickasaw Nation ID Number		accompany the application. Driver License number must appear on check or money order.		
Please include a photocop	y of Tribal ID Card with			

The boxes below are required to be completed. This information can be found on your current vehicle registration.

I certify that the plate will be displayed on the following vehicle:

Oklahoma Title Number	Year and Make	License	Decal # on License Plate	Decal
(Not VIN Number)		Plate Number	(Example: 0F00000)	Expiration

By signing below, I hereby affirm, under penalties of perjury, that I understand all other plates will be ceased upon issuance of a new specialty plate.

Signature: \_\_\_\_

this application.

#### Chickasaw Nation

## Physically Disabled License Plate Application

Read All Instructions Before Completing Application

- Once a special plate is issued and assigned to a vehicle, it shall be the only plate displayed on the vehicle. When a new plate is issued and assigned to a vehicle, all plates previously assigned to the vehicle will be ceased. All ceased plates should be disposed of or surrendered to a Licensed Operator or Service Oklahoma.
- 2. When a new specialty plate is issued and assigned to a vehicle, the new plate will expire the same month as the previous plate.
- 3. Once a special license plate has been assigned to an applicant, the applicant shall have priority to such license plate for succeeding years, provided a timely paid application for renewal is submitted. To ensure receipt of a renewal application each year, notify Service Oklahoma of any change in your address.
- 4. Upon renewal of the special or personalized plate all renewal fees will be due for both primary and specialty registration. Penalties will apply.
- 5. Transfers of all plates, including specialty plates, from one vehicle to another vehicle, can only occur when titling a vehicle.

#### Service Oklahoma PO Box 26940 Oklahoma City, OK 73126-0940

## Telephone: (In-State toll free) 800-522-8165 Phone: 405-521-2468

https://service.ok.gov