Form 750-C Revised 10/2023

MVC

Physically Disabled License Plate Application



All Physically Disabled License Plates are issued Please Check One: for a period of one (1) year. All original and replacement applications must be submitted to Single License Plate or Replacement Service Oklahoma at the address on Page 2 of this **Original For Automobile (D)** application. This application must be completed in the same name as your placard. Original For Motorcycle (DMN) Replacement Name Fee: \$6.15 (\$6.15 mail fee. Allow 8 weeks for processing.) Address **Duplicate License Plates or Replacement** (To Be Displayed on Front and Rear of Same Vehicle) City, State, Zip Original (D2) License Plate and Decal Replacement Daytime Phone Number Email Address (optional) Fee: \$16.15 (\$10.00 fee and \$6.15 mail fee. Allow 8 weeks for processing.) To qualify for a Physically Disabled License Plate. you must have a current 5-year parking Applicants for replacement must indicate current placard from Service Oklahoma. Temporary special plate number in the space indicated below. placards do not qualify. Indicate your disabled parking permit number and the expiration date of the permit issued by Service Oklahoma below: Placard Number **Expiration Date** Remittance made payable to Service Oklahoma must accompany the application. Driver License number must appear on check or money order. The boxes below are required to be completed. This information can be found on your current vehicle registration. I certify that the plate will be displayed on the following vehicle: Year and Make Oklahoma Title Number License Decal # on License Plate Decal (Not VIN Number) Plate Number (Example: 0F00000) Expiration By signing below, I hereby affirm, under penalties of perjury, that I understand all other plates will be ceased upon issuance of a new specialty plate. Signature:

Physically Disabled License Plate Application

Read All Instructions Before Completing Application

- Once a special plate is issued and assigned to a vehicle, it shall be the only plate displayed on the vehicle.
 When a new plate is issued and assigned to a vehicle, all plates previously assigned to the vehicle will be
 ceased. All ceased plates should be disposed of or surrendered to a Licensed Operator or Service
 Oklahoma.
- 2. When a new specialty plate is issued and assigned to a vehicle, the new plate will expire the same month as the previous plate.
- 3. Once a special license plate has been assigned to an applicant, the applicant shall have priority to such license plate for succeeding years, provided a timely paid application for renewal is submitted. To ensure receipt of a renewal application each year, notify Service Oklahoma of any change in your address.
- 4. Upon renewal of the special or personalized plate all renewal fees will be due for both primary and specialty registration. Penalties will apply.
- 5. Transfers of all plates, including specialty plates, from one vehicle to another vehicle, can only occur when titling a vehicle.

Service Oklahoma PO Box 26940 Oklahoma City, OK 73126-0940

Telephone: (In-State toll free) 800-522-8165 Phone: 405-521-2468

https://service.ok.gov