Form 710-B Revised 10/2023 MVC



Animal Friendly License Plate Application

Submit all applications to a local tag office or Service Oklahoma at the address on Page 2 application. License plates are issued for a per of one year. Renewal decals may be obtained local tag office.	of this carried dat a carried	Original (License Plate and Decal) or Replacement (License Plate and Decal)		
	Fee: (\$35.	\$41.15 00 fee plus \$6.15 mail fee. Al	llow 8 weeks for	
Name	pre-n	pre-numbered and 4 months for personalized.)		
Address		cants for Replacement mus al license plate number in the		
City, State, Zip Code	must	Remittance made payable to Service Oklahoma must accompany the application. Driver license number must appear on check or money order.		
Daytime Phone Number Email Address (opt	ional)			
A portion of the fee will be	deposited to one of	the organizations liste	ed.	
Please Indicate Which You Prefer: (check only one.)				
Oklahoma Pet Overpopulation I For the purpose of implementing a Oklahoma.	` '	terilization efforts in the	state of	
For the purpose of contracting wit that develop and operate program and non-profit organizations that p	h or providing grants ns that provide dog or	cat spaying and neuteri	ng services	
The boxes below are required to be completed	. This information can be f	ound on your current vehicle	registration.	
I certify that the plate will be displayed on the follo	wing vehicle:			
Oklahoma Title Number Year and Mak (Not VIN Number)	e License Plate Number	Decal # on License Plate (Example: 0F00000)	Decal Expiration	
By signing below, I hereby affirm, under penalties of a new specialty plate.	of perjury, that I understa	nd all other plates will be cea	sed upon issuance	
Signature:				

Application for Animal Friendly License Plates

Read All Instructions Before Completing Application

- Once a special plate is issued and assigned to a vehicle, it shall be the only plate displayed on the vehicle.
 When a new plate is issued and assigned to a vehicle, all plates previously assigned to the vehicle will be
 ceased. All ceased plates should be disposed of or surrendered to a Licensed Operator or Service
 Oklahoma.
- 2. When a new specialty plate is issued and assigned to a vehicle, the new plate will expire the same month as the previous plate.
- 3. Once a special license plate has been assigned to an applicant, the applicant shall have priority to such license plate for succeeding years, provided a timely paid application for renewal is submitted. To ensure receipt of a renewal application each year, notify Service Oklahoma of any change in your address.
- 4. Upon renewal of the special or personalized plate all renewal fees will be due for both primary and specialty registration. Penalties will apply.
- 5. Transfers of all plates, including specialty plates, from one vehicle to another vehicle, can only occur when titling a vehicle.

Service Oklahoma PO Box 26940 Oklahoma City, OK 73126-0940

Telephone: (In-State toll free) 800-522-8165 Phone: 405-521-2468

https://service.ok.gov