SERVICE **KLAHOMA**

APPLICATION FOR DESIGNATED EXAMINER LICENSED OPERATOR

Date:	Original Application (\$1,000.00)			Renewal Application (\$500.00)		
CONTACT						
Name: (Last, First Middle)					DOB:	
Mailing Address:		City:		Stat	e:	Zip:
Business Telephone:		Residence Telephone:			Mobile Telephone:	
Oklahoma Driver License		Email Address:				
Name of Designated Service Oklahoma location: (where employed)				Licensed Operator #:		
Business Address:		City:		Stat	e:	Zip:

DOCUMENTATION REQUIRED FOR ALL DESIGNATED EXAMINERS:

- 1. Copy of valid Oklahoma Driver License.
- 2. Copy of High School Diploma or equivalence.
- 3. Upon initial review of a completed application, Service Oklahoma will provide the applicant with instructions to obtain a current electronic national criminal history record check in accordance with the Oklahoma Statutes, if not already on file with Service Oklahoma. The applicant shall bear any fees or costs associated with the check.

Every applicant for a Designated Examiner position must be a licensed driver education instructor, licensed operator or employee of a licensed operator and must be at least 21 years old.

If your application for a Designated Examiner position is accepted and you are notified that you have been enrolled in the training course, Service Oklahoma must receive your \$1,000.00 fee and required documents before the first day of the class.

If you are renewing your application for a Designated Examiner position, please be advised that your \$500.00 renewal fee and required documentation MUST be submitted by December 1st of each calendar year.

This is to certify that the above information is true and correct to the best of my knowledge.

Signature of Applicant

Signature of Licenced Operator (If different than applicant)

Service Oklahoma · PO Box 11415 Oklahoma City, OK 73136 · 405-522-7000