USED MOTOR VEHICLE AND PARTS COMMISSION



421 NW 13th Street, Suite 330, Oklahoma City, OK 73103 Phone: (405)521-3600 Fax: (405)521-3604

www.usedcarcommission.ok.gov

APPLICATION FOR MANUFACTURED HOME PARK SALESPERSON'S CERTIFICATE OF REGISTRATION

REGISTRATION REQUIREMENTS

- > Salesperson's Application completed in full, signed by the applicant and employing dealer.
- > Application Fee of \$50.00 paid by the employing dealer.
- > OSBI report including all three searches' (Violent Offender, Name Based, and Sex Offender). You may contact OSBI at (405)848-6724.

> Copy of current Oklahoma driver's license.							
FULL NAME					CONTACT PHONE	CONTACT PHONE	
DATE OF BIRTH			SOCIAL SECURITY	NUMBER	DRIVER'S LICENSE NUMBE	DRIVER'S LICENSE NUMBER	
HOME	ADDRESS		I	CITY	STATE ZI	Р	
GENERAL INFORMATION							
	 Are you a U.S. Citizen? If no, attach a copy of your USCIS Immigration documents verifying the qualified alien status. 						
	Are you presently registered or have you ever been registered by this Commission in any capacity? If yes, in what capacity, specify the business name and dates.					☐ Yes ☐ No	
	Have you ever state? If yes, s	□ Yes □ No					
4.	Have you ever been licensed as a manufactured home dealer in any other state?					☐ Yes ☐ No	
	If yes, have you ever been denied or had a license suspended or revoked in any state? If yes, please specify state, date and circumstance.						
5.	5. Have you ever been convicted of or pled guilty or "no contest" to a felony?					☐ Yes ☐ No	
Felony applicants must submit copies of the Judgement and Sentencing documents for all convictions and are required to							
	make a personal appearance before the Board of Commissioners. All documentation must be in our office BEFORE your						
appearance will be scheduled. Felony applicants require review and approval by the Commission en banc before							
acting as a salesperson.							
APPLICANT CERTIFICATION							
I certify under penalty of perjury that the answers and information contained herein are true and correct. I hereby authorize the Used Motor Vehicle and							
Parts Commission to make any background investigation necessary prior to the issuance of my manufactured park home salesperson's certificate of registration. Failure to provide information or material misrepresentation is grounds for \$1,000 fine and denial or subsequent revocation of the							
salesperson's registration.							
DATE APPLICANT SIGNATURE:							
ЕМГ	PLOYER'S END	ODSEMENT					
The fis reco	foregoing answers commended as trus anufactured homes	by the above applicant have stworthy and a person who	will abide by the pro- ned person will not I	visions of the laws and be using their own find	true to the best of my knowledge and the rules and regulations governing ancial means to purchase and sell matches.	the buying and selling	
DATE		EMPLOYER SIGNATURE			TITLE		
LICEN	ISE NUMBER	BUSINESS NAME			BUSINESS ADDRESS		
Ctate of Cultiparihad and sware to before me this day of							
State of) Subscribed and sworn to before me this day of, Subscribed and sworn to before me this day of							
County	/ of)					
Notary Public My Commission Expires: Commission #							

Note: The salesperson's certificate of registration expires December 31st, of each year and must be renewed annually.