## **OTC 935-MH**

Revised 11-2023

## State of Oklahoma Manufactured Home Rendition Return to County Assessor by March 15

Tax Year 2024

Account #					All taxable property in be rendered to the cou	Oklahor	ma is required to essor between	
Owner		Phone	e #	January 1 and March 15 of each year by owner or person in control of such prope		ch year by the		
Mailing Addres		Email	Address		Property rendered afte April 15 shall have a m penalty applied. Prope shall have a twenty pe	er March nandato erty rend	15 but before ry ten percent ered after April 15	
, ,					PLEASE PR	INT O	R TYPE.	
LEGAL							School	
							District	
Physical Address of Manufactured Home:								
MUST PROVIDE COPY OF ORIGINAL TITLE (if this information has not changed, skip this box)								
Manufacturer:			Serial	_				
Year Manufactured:			Oklah	Oklahoma Title Number:				
Length: Width:			h:					
Value of Manufactured Home:								
		anufactured Home?				Yes	☐ No	
Are you or your spouse currently in the military and claiming legal residency in another state? Yes No If yes, please provide proof and contact your tag agent for a tag at the military rate.								
OTHER	IMPROVE	MENTS - Porch, deck	, carport, etc.					
	/pe			Description				
<b>EXEMPTION</b> - Any person sixty-two (62) years of age or older, who is head of household, whose annual gross income did not exceed \$22,000 or 50% of the HUD Median Family Income for your county. See your county assessor for the qualifying HUD income. <b>You must complete OTC Form 952 and file with your county assessor</b> . Form 952 is available from your county assessor or the OTC website at <b>tax.ok.gov</b> . See back for details.								
<b>NOTICE</b> - If the manufactured home has been moved or sold, please complete back of page and submit to this office immediately. The manufactured home will remain on the tax rolls with the tax liability under your name until this office is provided with the appropriate documentation of the move or sale. See back for details.								
Don't	I the undersigned	d, affirm and attest, that all informa	ition provided and herein	n contained ar	re true, correct and complete	to the be	st of my knowledge.	
Forget to Stgn	Signature of preparer	if other than taxpayer	Date Pr	reparer's addres	s			
	Signature of taxpayer		Date Pr	reparer's identific	cation number	Preparer's	phone number	
ASSESSOR ONLY: Total of Value  Total Fair Cash Value \$								
Total Fair Cash Value\$								
			A A3363.	Less Exemptions\$				
Assessor/Deputy			Р	Penalty \$				
Date				-	sed Value\$			

Form 935-MH Page 2

## **Manufactured Home Rendition**

A separate rendition form must be filed on each manufactured home: Each manufactured home is assigned an account number, if you own more than one manufactured home, please be sure to match the manufactured home to the assigned account number on the form.

MANUFACTURED HOME PERSONAL PROPERTY EXEMPTION								
Is this mobile home your principal residence?	Yes	☐ No						
Were you living in the home January 1st of this year?								
Do you own land where the manufactured home is located?								
If YES: Closing Date: E	Book Number:	Page Number:						
Age 62 or older?		Yes	☐ No					
Is your household income less than \$22,000 or Income for your county?	50% of the HUD Median I	=amily 	□No					
Contact your county assessor for the qualifyi								
Complete this section ONLY if you no	longer OWN the mar	nufactured home you o	wned last year.					
If you no longer own this manufactured hor destroyed by fire, flood, etc., please provide the duplicate assessment and tax liens.								
This Manufactured Home Was: Sold Repossessed Traded								
Destroyed By: Fire Other:								
Date this Occured: (Must have month and year)								
Person or Company that Took Possession of Manufactured Home:								
Name:								
Address:								
City, State, Zip:								
Your Signature as Former Owner:								
If manufactured home was traded for another manufactured home, please furnish copy of title on new or used manufactured home and complete information requested below.								
Location of Manufactured Home:								
Street Address:								
Manufactured Home Park or Landowner's Nan	ne:							
Your Phone Number:								
Manufacturer:	Model:	Size:	X					
Identification Number:	Title:	Yea	ar Made:					
Factory Delivered Price:	Year Purchased:	Purchase Price:						
Central Air: Yes No Deck:X_	Canopy:	X Storage Bldg	:X					

**To move or change ownership:** A 936-R Form must be obtained from the county assessor. The Department of Public Safety will not issue a moving permit without this form and current year decal, nor will a title be transferred without this form. This is a requirement to verify that all manufactured home taxes have all been paid.

To obtain a 936-R Form contact the county assessor's office in the county where the manufactured home is located, and provide the following information:

To Move - The old and new address and either the name of the landowner or Manufactured Home Park. The taxes for the entire current year must be paid.

To Change Ownership - New owner's name and address and either the landowner or Manufactured Home Park name where the home will be located. The taxes for the entire current year must be paid.