Information may be typed in before printing. Click the Reset button to clear the form.



OKLAHOMA STATE BOARD OF PHARMACY

2920 N Lincoln Blvd, Suite A, Oklahoma City, OK 73105 Phone: (405) 521-3815 / Fax: (405) 900-8365 www.pharmacy.ok.gov / e-mail: pharmacy@ph armacy.ok.gov

FOR OSBP USE ONLY			
RECEIPT:		AFFIDAVIT_	
DATE:			

2025-2026 PHARMACY TECHNICIAN PERMIT RENEWAL

Permi Name Addre	PRINT clearly. Information must be legible for processing. iit Number: e: ess:	FEE: \$40.00 (ONLINE ONLY) https://pay.apps.ok.gov/OSBP/payments/ [FEE DOUBLES 15 DAYS AFTER EXPIRATION] EXPIRES:
	State, Zip:	
	e Number: () Email Address:	
I.	Are you currently employed as a pharmacy technician Yes No > If you answered NO, you are NOT eligible to rene > You must be licensed in an Oklahoma Pharmacy supervision of a licensed Oklahoma pharmacist to	w your technician permit. as a pharmacy technician and under the immediate and direc
II.	Primary Employment Information: Full Time Part Time	
	Pharmacy Name:	Pharmacy License #:
	Pharmacy Address:	City, Zip:
	Pharmacy Phone: ()Pharmacy Phone	macy Fax: ()
	(If you are employed at more than one pha	rmacy, please see Section V of this application)
III.		ciplinary action or other action by any other licensure Board in dicted, or convicted, or received a deferred sentence for any
	This form can be l	the last 24 months. on with Charges & Convictions' form and attach to this application ocated on our website at: olicants/Forms & Applications/Technicians/index.html
IV.	• • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • •	rmacist from pharmacy in Section II) ician. I also understand that I am responsible for assuring that ne-job training and that proof of all training must be maintained
	Supervising Pharmacist PRINTED name:	Lic #:
	Supervising Pharmacist Signature:	.

V.	Additional Pharmacy Employment – *Each pharmacy technician must display their technician permit in a conspicuous				
	place in each pharmacy where they are actively engaged as a pharmacy technician and the permit must be signed by a licensed Oklahoma pharmacist to be valid. A technician working in multiple locations or on an emergency relief basis must request a permit for each additional place of employment. Each additional work permit requires an				
	additional fee of \$10 per permit.				
	Employment #2: Full Time Part Time				
	Pharmacy Name: Pharmacy License #:				
	Pharmacy Address: City, Zip:				
	Pharmacy Phone: ()Pharmacy Fax: ()				
	Employment #3: Full Time Part Time				
	Pharmacy Name: Pharmacy License #:				
	Pharmacy Address: City, Zip:				
	Pharmacy Phone: () Pharmacy Fax: ()				
VI.	Swear and Affirm Statement				
۷۱.		,			
	I swear and affirm under penalty of perjury pursuant to Title 21 O.S. 491 and/or discipline by the Oklahoma State Board				
	Pharmacy under the pharmacy laws and rules of the State of Oklahoma that all of the information I have supplied herein	is			
	true and complete.				
	Technician Signature: Date:				
	Pecimician dignature.				
VII.	Total Fee(s) Due				
	Permit Renewal Fee = \$40.00				
	Total Additional Employment = \$ FEES MUST BE PAID ONLINE				
	TOTAL DUE, ¢				
	TOTAL DUE: \$				
	 Please pay through our online store at https://pay.apps.ok.gov/OSBP/payments/. 				
	o The Board will not renew your technician permit unless you are currently employed in a licensed Oklahoma pharmacy				
	and under the immediate and direct supervision of a licensed Oklahoma pharmacist.				
	 Upon re-employment in a licensed Oklahoma pharmacy, you may apply for reinstatement of your technician permit. 				
	o The fee for reinstatement is \$80.00. Reinstatement applications can be found at				
	https://www.ok.gov/pharmacy/Licensees_&_Applicants/Forms_&_Applications/Technicians/index.html				
	DI FASE ALLOW A MINIMUM OF AF DAVE FROM DATE OF RECEIRT FOR DROCESSING				
	PLEASE ALLOW A MINIMUM OF 15 DAYS FROM DATE OF RECEIPT FOR PROCESSING.				