Information may be typed in before printing. Click the Reset button to clear the form.



OKLAHOMA STATE BOARD OF PHARMACY

2920 N Lincoln Blvd, Suite A, Oklahoma City, OK 73105 Phone: (405) 521-3815 / Fax: (405) 900-8365 www.pharmacy.ok.gov / e-mail: pharmacy@ph armacy.ok.gov

FOR OSBP USE ONLY			
RECEIPT:		AFFIDAVIT_	
DATE:			

2024-2025 PHARMACY TECHNICIAN PERMIT RENEWAL

	it Number:	FEE: \$40.00 (ONLINE ONLY) https://pay.apps.ok.gov/OSBP/payments/ [FEE DOUBLES 15 DAYS AFTER EXPIRATION]
Addre	ess:	EXPIRES:
City, \$	State, Zip:	
Phone	e Number: () Email Address:	
I.	Are you currently employed as a pharmacy technician i YesNo > If you answered NO, you are NOT eligible to renev > You must be licensed in an Oklahoma Pharmacy supervision of a licensed Oklahoma pharmacist to	your technician permit. as a pharmacy technician and under the immediate and direc
II.	Primary Employment Information: Full Time Part Time	
	Pharmacy Name:	
	Pharmacy Address:	City, Zip:
	Pharmacy Phone: () Pharmacy Phone: () Pharmacy Phone: ()	
III.	Charges and Convictions	
III.	HAVE HAVE NOT been the subject of a disc this state or any other state, or been arrested, charged, ind misdemeanor or felony offense since my last renewal or in	plinary action or other action by any other licensure Board in cted, or convicted, or received a deferred sentence for any the last 24 months.
III.	this state or any other state, or been arrested, charged, ind misdemeanor or felony offense since my last renewal or in (If you HAVE, you must complete an 'Addendum to Application This form can be lost.)	plinary action or other action by any other licensure Board in cted, or convicted, or received a deferred sentence for any the last 24 months.
III.	this state or any other state, or been arrested, charged, ind misdemeanor or felony offense since my last renewal or in (If you HAVE, you must complete an 'Addendum to Application This form can be lood https://www.ok.gov/pharmacy/Licensees & Application Pharmacist Review- (To be completed by supervising pharm I have reviewed this application as completed by the technic	plinary action or other action by any other licensure Board in cted, or convicted, or received a deferred sentence for any the last 24 months. In with Charges & Convictions' form and attach to this application cated on our website at: Convictions C
	this state or any other state, or been arrested, charged, ind misdemeanor or felony offense since my last renewal or in (If you HAVE, you must complete an 'Addendum to Application This form can be lood https://www.ok.gov/pharmacy/Licensees & Application Pharmacist Review- (To be completed by supervising phase I have reviewed this application as completed by the technical this technician remains competent through continuing on-the	plinary action or other action by any other licensure Board in acted, or convicted, or received a deferred sentence for any the last 24 months. In with Charges & Convictions' form and attach to this application acted on our website at: Idicants/Forms & Applications/Technicians/index.html Imacist from pharmacy in Section II) Scian. I also understand that I am responsible for assuring that e-job training and that proof of all training must be maintained

V.	Additional Pharmacy Employment – *Each pharmacy technician must display their technician permit in a conspicuous					
		place in each pharmacy where they are actively engaged as a pharmacy technician and the permit must be				
	signed by a licensed Oklahoma pharmacist to be valid. A technician working in multiple locations or on an emergency relief basis must request a permit for each additional place of employment. Each additional work permit requires an					
	additional fee of \$10 per permit.					
	Employment #2: Full Time Part Time					
	Pharmacy Name:	Pharmacy License #:				
	Pharmacy Address:					
	Pharmacy Phone: () Pharmacy Fax:					
	Employment #3: Full Time Part Time					
	Pharmacy Name:	Pharmacy License #:				
	Pharmacy Address:					
	Pharmacy Phone: () Pharmacy Fax	:: ()				
VI.	Swear and Affirm Statement					
	I swear and affirm under penalty of perjury pursuant to Title 21 O	.S. 491 and/or discipline by the Oklahoma State Board of				
	Pharmacy under the pharmacy laws and rules of the State of Okla	ahoma that all of the information I have supplied herein is				
	true and com	nlete				
	and diffe confi	pioto.				
	Technician Signature:	Date:				
VII.	Total Fee(s) Due					
	Permit Renewal Fee = \$40.00					
	Total Additional Employment = \$					
	Total / taditional Employment	FEES MUST BE PAID ONLINE				
	TOTAL DUE: \$					
	o Please pay through our online store at https://pay.apps.ok.gov/OSBP/payments/ .					
	o The Board will not renew your technician permit unless you are currently employed in a licensed Oklahoma pharmacy					
	and under the immediate and direct supervision of a licensed O	klahoma pharmacist.				
	 Upon re-employment in a licensed Oklahoma pharmacy, you may apply for reinstatement of your technician permit. 					
	 The fee for reinstatement is \$80.00. Reinstatement applications can be found at 					
	https://www.ok.gov/pharmacy/Licensees & Applicants/Forms & Applications/Technicians/index.html					
	PLEASE ALLOW A MINIMUM OF 21 DAYS FROM I	DATE OF BECEIDT FOR DROCESSING				
		DATE OF RECEIPT FOR PROCESSING.				