Information may be typed in before printing. Click the Reset button to clear the form.



## OKLAHOMA STATE BOARD OF PHARMACY

2920 N Lincoln Blvd, Suite A, Oklahoma City, OK 73105 Phone: (405) 521-3815 / Fax: (405) 521-3758 www.pharmacy.ok.gov / e-mail: pharmacy@ph armacy.ok.gov

FOR OSBP USE ONLY		
RECEIPT:		AFFIDAVIT_
DATE:		

## 2023-2024 PHARMACY TECHNICIAN PERMIT RENEWAL

	e:	FEE: \$40.00 (ONLINE ONLY) https://pay.apps.ok.gov/OSBP/payments/ [FEE DOUBLES 15 DAYS AFTER EXPIRATION]
Addre	ess:	EXPIRES:
City,	State, Zip:	
Phone	e Number: () Email Address:	
I.	Are you currently employed as a pharmacy technician i YesNo  > If you answered NO, you are NOT eligible to renew  > You must be licensed in an Oklahoma Pharmacy supervision of a licensed Oklahoma pharmacist to	v your technician permit. as a pharmacy technician and under the immediate and direc
II.	Primary Employment Information: Full Time Part Time	
	Pharmacy Name:	
	Pharmacy Address:	
		macy Fax: ( )
III.	(If you are employed at more than one phane)  Charges and Convictions	macy Fax: ()macy, please see Section V of this application)
III.	Charges and Convictions  HAVE HAVE NOT been the subject of a disc this state or any other state, or been arrested, charged, ind misdemeanor or felony offense since my last renewal or in  (If you HAVE, you must complete an 'Addendum to Application'	iplinary action or other action by any other licensure Board in icted, or convicted, or received a deferred sentence for any the last 24 months.
III.	Charges and Convictions  HAVE HAVE NOT been the subject of a disc this state or any other state, or been arrested, charged, ind misdemeanor or felony offense since my last renewal or in  (If you HAVE, you must complete an 'Addendum to Application This form can be less	iplinary action or other action by any other licensure Board in icted, or convicted, or received a deferred sentence for any the last 24 months.
III.	Charges and Convictions  I HAVE HAVE NOT been the subject of a disc this state or any other state, or been arrested, charged, ind misdemeanor or felony offense since my last renewal or in  (If you HAVE, you must complete an 'Addendum to Application This form can be look https://www.ok.gov/pharmacy/Licensees & Appl Pharmacist Review- (To be completed by supervising phase I have reviewed this application as completed by the technic	iplinary action or other action by any other licensure Board in icted, or convicted, or received a deferred sentence for any the last 24 months.  In with Charges & Convictions' form and attach to this application icated on our website at:
	Charges and Convictions  I HAVE HAVE NOT been the subject of a disc this state or any other state, or been arrested, charged, ind misdemeanor or felony offense since my last renewal or in  (If you HAVE, you must complete an 'Addendum to Application This form can be loo https://www.ok.gov/pharmacy/Licensees & App  Pharmacist Review- (To be completed by supervising phat I have reviewed this application as completed by the technic this technician remains competent through continuing on-th	iplinary action or other action by any other licensure Board in icted, or convicted, or received a deferred sentence for any the last 24 months.  In with Charges & Convictions' form and attach to this application cated on our website at:  Ilicants/Forms & Applications/Technicians/index.html  The macist from pharmacy in Section II)  Island. I also understand that I am responsible for assuring that e-job training and that proof of all training must be maintained

V.	Additional Pharmacy Employment – *Each pharmacy technician must display their technician permit in a conspicuous		
	place in each pharmacy where they are actively engaged as a pharmacy technician and the permit must be		
	signed by a licensed Oklahoma pharmacist to be valid. A technician working in multiple locations or on an emergency		
	relief basis must request a permit for each additional place of employment. <b>Each additional work permit requires an</b>		
	additional fee of \$10 per permit.		
	Employment #2: Full Time Part Time		
	Pharmacy Name: Pharmacy License #:		
	Pharmacy Address: City, Zip:		
	Pharmacy Phone: () Pharmacy Fax: ()		
	Employment #3: Full Time Part Time		
	Pharmacy Name: Pharmacy License #:		
	Pharmacy Address: City, Zip:		
	Pharmacy Phone: () Pharmacy Fax: ()		
	Thamasy Francis (		
VI.	Swear and Affirm Statement		
	I swear and affirm under penalty of perjury pursuant to Title 21 O.S. 491 and/or discipline by the Oklahoma State Board of		
	Pharmacy under the pharmacy laws and rules of the State of Oklahoma that all of the information I have supplied herein is		
	true and complete.		
	true and complete.		
	Technician Signature: Date:		
VII.	Total Fee(s) Due		
	Permit Renewal Fee = \$40.00		
	Total Additional Employment = \$ FEES MUST BE PAID ONLINE		
	FEES MUST BE PAID ONLINE		
	TOTAL DUE: \$		
	<ul> <li>Please pay through our online store at https://pay.apps.ok.gov/OSBP/payments/.</li> </ul>		
	——————————————————————————————————————		
	and under the immediate and direct supervision of a licensed Oklahoma pharmacist.		
	o Upon re-employment in a licensed Oklahoma pharmacy, you may apply for reinstatement of your technician permit.		
	<ul> <li>The fee for reinstatement is \$80.00. Reinstatement applications can be found at</li> </ul>		
	https://www.ok.gov/pharmacy/Licensees & Applicants/Forms & Applications/Technicians/index.html		
	PLEASE ALLOW A MINIMUM OF 21 DAYS FROM DATE OF RECEIPT FOR PROCESSING.		
	PERMIT WILL EXPIRE ANNUALLY ON THE LAST DAY OF YOUR BIRTH MONTH.		