

OKLAHOMA STATE BOARD OF PHARMACY

2920 N Lincoln Blvd, Suite A, Oklahoma City, OK 73105 Phone: (405) 521-3815 / Fax: (405) 900-8365

Web: www.pharmacy.ok.gov

E-mail: pharmacy@pharmacy.ok.gov

FOR OSBP USE ONLY				
RECEIPT:		AFFIDAVIT		
DATE:				

2024-2025 NOTICE OF RENEWAL OF PHARMACIST LICENSE

_icense No	Please PRINT clearly		Fee doubles 15 days after expiration	J
Name		– FFFS: (6	ONLINE ONLY) Check all that app	_
Address			ive - \$10	0 0
education credits thround bec 2021) as stated in I request Inactive rene am NOT required to compare a pharmacy in Oklahoma I am currently a license preceptor permit expire	val of for a fee of \$100.00. I certify gh satisfactory completion of an acceptation VI. wal for a fee of \$100.00. I understate omplete CE. 5 or over. I request Senior Inactival while Senior Inactive. I am NOT	that I have obtain coredited program and that I may not pure renewal for a ferequired to complete of my preceptor pharmacist licens	permit for a fee of \$10.00. I understand that m se.	l ce
Section II. Contact Inform	nation Cell Phone:	Home e-mai	il:	
Section III. Current Prima Employer Name: Employer Address: Date of employment (mo/yr) Work Phone:	Employment (if necessary Employer's OK Phcy Li		ate page for additional employment) Full-Time Part-Tim	_ _ e
EDUCATION	ENDENT HOSPITAL	LONG	employment) TERM CARE RELIEF YES NO	_
HAVE HAVE NO	en arrested, charged, indicted	, or convicted,	er action by any other licensure Board in the or received a deferred sentence for an	

If you HAVE, you must complete an 'Addendum to Application with Charges & Convictions' form and attach to this application. The addendum may be found at: https://ok.gov/pharmacy/Licensees_&_Applicants/Forms_&_Applications/Pharmacists/index.html

Section VI. Continuing Education (Active Renewal Only)

- List below 15 clock hours of CE obtained in the previous calendar year (Jan 1 Dec 31, 2022). CE verification forms of these programs are to be maintained by the pharmacist signing below for a period of two years from the date this renewal is submitted.
- New graduates are NOT exempt from reporting CE and must complete the following: (2)
 - (a) Name of Program = the name of the pharmacy school (e.g. OUCOP, SWOSU COP) attended during the previous calendar year (2021)
 - (b) Completion Date = the last date (mo/year) enrolled in pharmacy school during previous calendar year (e.g. 05/2021, 12/2021)
 - (c) # Hours = 15.
- If you completed a program that was Board approved but not ACPE approved, please list the OSBP CE Approval # (3) in the ACPE column.
- If you attended a live program, the completion date is the date that you attended the program. (4)
- If you participated in a correspondence/online course, these courses are not complete until a certificate of (5) completion has been issued. The following are accepted for the completion date:
 - Activity / Program Date (CPE Monitor)
- Date issued / earned
- Date of authorized signature

• Date exam processed

(CE Cartificatos and/or CDE Monitor transcript may be attached)

(CE Certificates and/or CPE Monitor transcript may be attached)							
Name of Program	ACPE Number	Completion Date (mo/yr)	Live? √	# Hours			
(continue on separate sheet if necessary)		Т	OTAL:				

Section VII. Swear and Affirm

I SUBSCRIBE TO THE RULES OF PROFESSIONAL CONDUCT.

I swear and affirm under penalty of perjury pursuant to Title 21 O.S. 491 and/or discipline by the Board of Pharmacy under the pharmacy laws and rules of the State of Oklahoma that all information I have supplied herein is true and complete.

Signature_	Date
------------	------