

OKLAHOMA STATE BOARD OF PHARMACY

2920 N Lincoln Blvd, Suite A, Oklahoma City, OK 73105 Phone: (405) 521-3815 / Fax: (405) 900-8365

www.pharmacy.ok.gov

E-mail: pharmacy@pharmacy.ok.gov

FOR OSBP USE ONLY				
RECEIPT:		AFFIDAVIT		
DATE:				

2023-2024 NOTICE OF RENEWAL OF PHARMACIST LICENSE

_icense No	<u>Please PRINT clearly</u>		Fee doubles 15 days after expiration	n
Name		– FFFS: (6	DNLINE ONLY) [_
Address			ive - \$10)0 20
education credits throu Dec 2021) as stated in	al of for a fee of \$100.00. I certify gh satisfactory completion of an ac Section VI. wal for a fee of \$100.00. I understal	that I have obtain ccredited program	ned fifteen (15) clock hours of continuing a during the <u>previous calendar year</u> (i.e. Ja practice pharmacy in Oklahoma while Inactive.	
I am currently a license preceptor permit expire	while Senior Inactive. I am NOT	required to comple al of my preceptor pharmacist licens	permit for a fee of \$10.00. I understand that r se.	
Section II. Contact Inforn	nation Cell Phone:	Home e-mai	il:	
Section III. Current Prima Employer Name: Employer Address: Date of employment (mo/yr) Work Phone:	Employment (if necessary) Employer's OK Phcy Li Work Fax:		ate page for additional employment) Full-Time Part-Tin	— — ne
EDUCATION	ENDENT HOSPITAL	LONG	employment) STERM CARE RELIEF YES NO	
HAVE HAVE NO	en arrested, charged, indicted	, or convicted,	er action by any other licensure Board in the or received a deferred sentence for a	

If you HAVE, you must complete an 'Addendum to Application with Charges & Convictions' form and attach to this application. The addendum may be found at: https://ok.gov/pharmacy/Licensees_&_Applicants/Forms_&_Applications/Pharmacists/index.html

Section VI. Continuing Education (Active Renewal Only)

- List below 15 clock hours of CE obtained in the previous calendar year (Jan 1 Dec 31, 2021). CE verification forms of these programs are to be maintained by the pharmacist signing below for a period of two years from the date this renewal is submitted.
- New graduates are NOT exempt from reporting CE and must complete the following: (2)
 - (a) Name of Program = the name of the pharmacy school (e.g. OUCOP, SWOSU COP) attended during the previous calendar year (2021)
 - (b) Completion Date = the last date (mo/year) enrolled in pharmacy school during previous calendar year (e.g. 05/2021, 12/2021)
 - (c) # Hours = 15.
- If you completed a program that was Board approved but not ACPE approved, please list the OSBP CE Approval # (3) in the ACPE column.
- If you attended a live program, the completion date is the date that you attended the program. (4)
- If you participated in a correspondence/online course, these courses are not complete until a certificate of (5) completion has been issued. The following are accepted for the completion date:
 - Activity / Program Date (CPE Monitor)
- Date issued / earned

Date of authorized signature

· Date exam processed

(CE Cartificates and/or CDE Manitor transcript may be attached)

Name of Program	ACPE Number	Completion Date (mo/yr)	Live? √	# Hours
(continue on separate sheet if necessary) TOTAL:				

Section VII. Swear and Affirm

I SUBSCRIBE TO THE RULES OF PROFESSIONAL CONDUCT.

I swear and affirm under penalty of perjury pursuant to Title 21 O.S. 491 and/or discipline by the Board of Pharmacy under the pharmacy laws and rules of the State of Oklahoma that all information I have supplied herein is true and complete.

Signature	Date	